EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Thank you for your blog links!

2 Comments

Hello everyone!

I am not sure why … but my “incoming links” on my stats page hasn’t been working … and I haven’t been getting the info I needed to thank those who have been kind enough to link back to my blog from theirs … so I wanted to give a big communal GROUP HUG … to the following people who have CASED some of my projects and posted them on their blogs! I am touched and flattered and very thankful for your support! I now have an email alert set up … so I shouldn’t miss them in the future!

Thanks to …

I know that there are more that I have missed … so … if that includes YOU … then please let me know … and I will add my thanks here! (Don’t be shy … I would really like to say thanks!) Hope you are all having a lovely day! Don’t forget to scroll down to see today’s card post! Stampin’ Hugs xxx

2 thoughts on “Thank you for your blog links!

  1. More than welcome darl. loved doing that beautiful card….and even in pink!!!! There are prob more to come….somewhere down the line… 😉 . ooxx
    Andrea adds: I am glad to help. I love our SU! community (not just demos) … where we can share ideas and inspired one another! I’m sure I will be returning the favour with your gorgeous designs too! (already have … me thinks!) Hugs xxaxx

    Like

  2. Thanks for the hug…. and thanks for all the comments you leave on my page… it’s always nice to see them.
    Andrea adds: Thanks sis! Hope you stay dry and warm this weekend! Hugs xxaxx

    Like