EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

INKspirations 4U! – Summer Edition

9 Comments

I HAVE JUST POSTED A NEW POST  … WITH AN UPDATE ON DAD … & a new CARD!!! – Scroll down past this post to see it! 😀 … (But … don’t forget to read this one too! 😉  )

Hi girls! I just had to stop by again … because I didn’t want you to miss out! 😀  …

It’s almost time for the next session of INKspirations 4U! We have a fun “Summer Edition” planned including projects for Fathers Day, Graduation & Summer Fun. (Of course … in the US … where INK4U! is based … they are heading into Summer!) For those of us in AUS … it just means we can be really organised!!! 😉

Sample of projects

Madeline will be posting a couple of sneak peeks on the INK4U! blog. So make sure you pop over!

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

If you would like to register for the next INK4U! session … then visit the INKspirations 4U! Online Classesblog and you will find all the details there!

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

The Early Bird Price of $20.00 will be offered until April 20th! so, don’t miss the chance to take advantage of this special price. From April 20th … the registration price will be $24.99. After you register … you can pick up your member button from the blog!

Our Summer Edition will launch on May 10th and the invitations to join the site will be send out between May 7th-9th

I HAVE TWO FREE PASSES FOR THIS SESSION OF INK4U! … So if you would like to join in the fun … then leave a comment here … and I will do a draw on Apr 19. This will still give you time to take advantage of the Early Bird Price if you don’t win the free passes! 😀

I am looking forward to seeing all my blog buddies there! We have so much fun sharing challenges & creating fabulous projects. The DT is a great bunch of girls … and the members are super friendly.

9 thoughts on “INKspirations 4U! – Summer Edition

  1. Andrea I would love to be in the running for a free pass to this round! I joined one round a while ago and had lots of fun trying the projects out.
    Andrea adds: Thanks for your reply, Monique! 1st in … fingers crossed! Hugs xxaxx

    Like

  2. I wholeheartedly encourage EVERYONE to leave a comment and have a chance of joining this amazing forum. The projects are FAB and the prople you meet are so v v talented and inspirational. Do yourself a MASSIVE favour. ooxx
    Andrea adds: Thanks Lynda! You are a great fan of INK4U! And … it just wouldn’t be the same without you! Hugs xxaxx

    Like

  3. Hi Andrea, I hope that you Mum and Dad are going to be ok. I love being apart of group activities and would love to get a FREE pass to iNKspirations4U!! I have not been a member before so getting a free pass would be GREAT.
    Andrea adds: It is a fun group … with lotsa fabbo projects and challenges! Lotsa fun! In the draw, Yvonne! 😀 Hugs xxaxx

    Like

  4. Andrea, so glad your father is recovering well. My Mum had three stents surgically inserted and is doing very well, it’s a few years down the track for her though. Yes please, enter me into your draw so I can pop in and see what all the fuss is about! LOL. Cheers, Kasey ~ in Oz
    Andrea adds: Thanks Kasey! I am glad to have enough comments to run a draw! Would be a bit lame if no one wanted to enter!!! 😉 Thanks … here’s hoping! Hugs xxaxx

    Like

  5. It would be fabulous to win a pass to INKspirations 4U, I often visit your blog and love the work you do, Thank you for your inspiration.
    Andrea adds: So nice to know I have another “bloggie” (blog buddy)! 😀 Thanks for the lovely encouragement, Sally! Hugs xxaxx

    Like

  6. A free pass – now that would be awesome as I believe INKspirations 4U do awesome stuff! Thanks for giving us the opportunity to win.
    Andrea adds: INK4U! has heaps of lovely stuff … but no pressure … you participate as much or as little as you wish! Lotsa projects to download … and some fun challenges! Here’s hoping, Dee! 😀 Hugs xxaxx

    Like

  7. Hi Andrea,
    When are you going to find the time to do all this ? – you are amazing!!
    These projects look fantastic – so inspiring! The level of work is exceptional!
    Hope things settle down for you soon…..
    -Gabbi
    Andrea adds: I don’t think I will be as diligent participating in all the challenges this time … but I have my project finished … and just need to do the tutorial. It will be fun for everyone! I might just be a bit quieter in the forum than usual. Hugs xxaxx

    Like

  8. “It would be fabulous to win a pass to INKspirations 4U, I often visit your blog and love the work you do, Thank you for your inspiration.” I agree.
    Hi there … into the draw “Queenie”??? Hugs xxaxx

    Like

  9. Hi Andrea,
    I haven’t commented before, but I have been keeping up to date via Stacey. Am glad your Dad is doing okay, and you have all been in our prayers. Pass on my love to your Mum (if you think of it!!). No doubt I will see you soon when our little grandchild arrives!! Exciting!!
    Julie
    Andrea adds: Hey Julie! That grandbaby is taking it’s time. (Not that it is overcooked yet! 😉 ) We just need to be patient I guess! It must know that I need a slight breather (after Dad’s crisis) … before it comes. But … am more than happy for the birth now! And … I am sure Stace feels the same way. I will let Mum know that you passed on your love! (Thanks for the offer of a bed when we were in Sydney!) Hugs xxaxx

    Like