EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Two more gorgeous RAKs!

3 Comments

Hi there!

Just a quickie … it has been another “one of those days” … running here and there … soccer trainings … doc appts … etc etc. Stace is popping by this afternoon … on her way to view another listing. This is the 12th place she looked at this week!!! Let’s hope that something is offered to them out of this bunch! (She didn’t apply for them all.) I have two more gorgeous RAKs to share with you today. These arrived in the mail recently … and brought a big smile to my face! The first is from my sweet friend Kathryn … who I met at SU! Convention 2 years ago. She has been a lovely blog friend … and even supported one of my cancer council fundraisers with an order … before she became a demo. I love the colours she has used for this one!

The next one is from one of my INK4U! DT friends and came all the way from the US! What a wonderful surprise to have this “happy mail” arrive in my box from Holly! I am so thankful for all the lovely expressions of sympathy and friendship that I have had over the last month! I do love this stamp set … and have resisted buying it … but every time I see it I wish I had it!

So … gotta go! C U soon! Hugs xxaxx

3 thoughts on “Two more gorgeous RAKs!

  1. These are such beautiful and heartfelt cards Andrea. It further goes to proove how much you mean to all of us. I have seen the “sympathy” sentiment on the 1st card work with so many different punches it ain’t funny!!! Ta for providing the links to the blogs too…I will now go have a squizz.
    EVERYTHING crossed for Stace and Jono. I am sure luck will fall their way v v soon.
    Not long now till you have your break!! Thinking of you. ooxx
    Andrea adds: Thanks hun! You are always here to encourage and put a positive spin on things! Hope you are looking after yourself! ????? Hugs xxaxx

    Like

  2. Both beautiful cards Andrea – such sweet expressions of love & support. 🙂
    Andrea adds: Absolutely, Helen! Couldn’t have said it better myself! Hugs xxaxx

    Like

  3. More beautiful cards!!!
    Thanks for sharing.
    Have a great day.
    -Gabbi ♥
    Andrea adds: Hi Gabbi! You sound busy! I hope all is going okay for you … and your lovely family??? Enjoy the last week of the hols! 😀 Hugs xxaxx

    Like