EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

A Choccie Box!

6 Comments

Hi there!

I have had this project sitting in my draft box since January … and just hadn’t noticed it. I thought I would quickly pop this on my blog before I leave for holidays tomorrow. Please make sure you come back over the next week … though … because I have some really special CASEd cards to share with  you … and have a week’s worth of scheduled posts all ready and waiting for you. Please let me know what you think about the cards I will be sharing over the next week … I would love your feedback … and I am sure all the designers would be thrilled to get a visit from you also!

This is a project from the “Year End Blowout” UStamp with Dawn & Friends session. I loved my time at UStamp … but did have a little trouble keeping up … especially since a session of INKspirations 4U! was running at the same time. But … my short stay with UStamp was thoroughly enjoyable … and I have some wonderful 3D projects filed to use sometime when I find the time!!! 😉 Isn’t this a fab choccie box! And … soooo easy to put together!

CASE Showcase Sneak Peek

So … don’t forget to pop back tomorrow … and each day over the next week to see what I have for you all! 😀 I do hope you enjoy my CASE Showcase!!! 😀 I will see you all when we return home in a week’s time! Hugs xxaxx

6 thoughts on “A Choccie Box!

  1. OOOOHHH…How much fun is there to be had inside…and of course outside) this box?? I love it!! It is always hard to find a box that holds a good ‘helping’ of chocs…but this fits the bill well. UStamp is always on the gunna list for me…and one day I guess I’ll get there. They have so many fun and funky things. Don’t know how you coped with Ink4U and UStamp at once!!
    Pls have a fan-tab-ulous time away. Yes… we will miss you, but we will survive!!!! Thanks for keeping us primed with cards and projects whilst ur away.
    Please take care of you and recharge to the best of ur ability. Love n hugs. ooxx
    Andrea adds: UStamp is even more full on than INK4U! As much as I enjoyed it … I like that INK4U! is a little less stressful … because there are not as many projects! But I wouldn’t recommend doing both at the same time! Too hard to keep up with either! This is a fantastic box … and like you say … holds a delicious amount of choccies! C U when I get back! Hugs xxaxx

    Like

  2. I love this, and the colours and so summery! Looks very special. 😉
    I hope you have a great week away! Enjoy some time out!! I am so looking forward to your treat surprises over the next week. 🙂
    I do hope Skye is coping on her crutches, and that her leg is healing well. And we have been remembering Stacey & Jono as they are looking for a new place to live – hope it all falls together real soon! May God bless your beautiful family ♥
    Thanks for sharing!
    Love Gabbi ♥
    Andrea adds: Hi Gabbi! Thanks for popping by again before I leave for hols. And … thanks for all the thoughts and prayers you have shared with me. Skye is doing really well … especially now that the pain has eased. Mum … on the other hand … has had a couple more “setbacks” … and is now back on IV antibiotics for a recurring infection. 😦 I do hope she will get to come home soon … she is getting a little frustrated! Take care, hunny … and I hope you have some special time this week with your kiddies! Hugs xxaxx

    Like

  3. Hey Andrea,
    I hope you will enjoy your week rest with your hubby. Make sure you have a relaxing time away from all the dramas you have been having over so many months.
    I really love see your cards that you have been making. You have a lot of talent in that area. I hope I get as good as you.
    Take care and enjoy your time away down south.
    Ingrid
    Andrea adds: Oh Ingrid … I am sure you are not giving yourself enough credit! Card making & stamping is definitely something that we all have hidden talents with! Thanks for the lovely message. Hugs xxaxx

    Like

  4. Oh, this box is on my list of things to do and try too Andrea. Now I have seen yours, I think I am going to have to make one too!! So pretty and summery. Just what I need on a cold winters day. Enjoy your break away, Hon.
    Andrea adds: Hi Paula! It is so nice to see you! Try it … very quick and easy! I am sure I will enjoy my holiday! Hugs xxaxx

    Like

  5. Hi Andrea, What a great idea to use as a gift box, or yes to fill with wonderful decadent delights of any kind. i love this.

    i really really hope you enjoy your time away….. no-one deserves a break/relaxing time more than you do after how strong you have been in the past many months….now is your time to let your hair down and spend time on just you and your hubby….KEYWORD – Relax
    Andrea adds: Thanks Sharna … I will keep repeating that word over and over! We intend to do as little as possible. I am looking forward to lying on the bed … book in hand … watching the waves roll onto the beach. It is supposed to be raining all week … but we really don’t care! Hugs xxaxx

    Like

  6. Hi Andrea, hope you are already at the cottage & relaxed to the max! Have a wonderful week! Your chockie box is sooo cute. Love the bright, summery DSP & colours, & the sweet shape. Might have to try some of those. 🙂
    Andrea adds: It really is a fab design, Helen! So easy … but so impressive! Hope you have a go! Hugs xxaxx

    Like