EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

INKspirations 4U! Fall 2011 Edition

8 Comments

Sticky Post Alert!!! This post will remain at the top … so scroll down for the latest posts! 

Hi there bloggies!

I do have a card to share … but wanted to get this post done first! How exciting … the next session of INKspirations 4U! is about to begin. The “Fall 2011” session is going to be lotsa fun … and Madeline has organised some fabulous projects (20) for you to download. I am looking forward to seeing all my INK4U! friends again … and catching up in the forum. There are some great challenges to join in … and lotsa “bonus stuff” along the way. So … why not join in the fun … meet some new stamping friends … get some fantastic INKspiration … and share your ideas and creations! Click on the banner above to view all the details … and to register NOW!  

The EARLY FALL 2011 session begins on Sept 11th. 

2 FREE PASSES ON OFFER … Leave a comment on this post to go into the draw! I will be doing the “random pick” on Monday 29th August!  (Aus EST)

Discounted Early Bird registration of $20.00 is available until Sept 1st!

Feel free to add this side bar pic to your blog when you join! 🙂

ADDED: TUESDAY 30TH SEPT … HERE IS THE RESULT OF THE RANDOM DRAW FOR THE FREE PASSES! 

Lynda was the 1st pick … but she had already let me know that she obtained a free pass from another design team member. So … I did a 3rd draw. 

CONGRATS TO JUDY & LAURA! I am looking forward to sharing some fun with you over at INK4U! Madeline will be sending an email closer to the start date (Sept 11) with details for your FREE rego! 

There is still time to register for the EARLY BIRD price (by Sept 1) … or you can register at any time over the next couple of months to access all the projects & challenges! 

8 thoughts on “INKspirations 4U! Fall 2011 Edition

  1. Can’t wait to see what you come up with from Inkspirations 4U! this time round 🙂
    Andrea adds: Yay, Jess! So glad you are planning to join in the fun! Fingers crossed for the FREE PASS! Hugs xxaxx

    Like

  2. would love to win a pass…sounds like there will be lots of inspiration for fall projects!
    Andrea adds: I would love for all my blog buddies to win a pass! Here’s hoping your number gets chosen! 😀 Hugs xxaxx

    Like

  3. Who ever wins this pass is gunna have a ball. It’s v v full on but so worth it. ooxx
    Andrea adds: Hi Lynda! It wouldn’t be the same without you … with all your encouraging comments and input! I am looking forward to it! Hugs xxaxx

    Like

  4. Thanks for the heads up on the date–I’ve been waiting and waiting for the next session 🙂
    Andrea adds: Cool … see you there Lisa! (one way or another!) Hugs xxxaxx

    Like

  5. I hope you have time to enjoy this Inkspiration session – I know how busy you have been! I can’t wait to see what you have created!
    ♥ Gabbi ♥
    Andrea adds: Yes … time is very limited … but thankfully I can prepare a little ahead with the challenges I am responsible for! 😉 And … it is good therapy to chat with the girls! Hugs xxaxx

    Like

  6. I would love to win a subscription!! I enjoyed the Summer 2011 Edition.
    Andrea adds: I would love to have you win too! I just wish I had more than 2 passes … guess we will have to wait and see! Hugs xxaxx

    Like

  7. Hi Andrea,
    I”m glad to hear your mum is finally on the mend and is smiling again.
    i have been popping in still, but between the changes in our family, and being a bit unwell, i haven’t left any comments.
    But i have been loving your cards as of late, but then again, i always love your creations.

    i am still waiting for the mojo to return, so i haven’t been very creative myself, maybe once the head clears i can start creating again.

    Take care…..keep smiling
    Sharna
    Andrea adds: Hi Sharna! So nice to see you … I do hope life settles down for you soon and that you find some time to stamp. That “elusive mojo” is sometimes tricky to recover … but I hope something will inspire you to pick up your stamps and try again soon! 🙂 Take care! Hugs xxaxx

    Like

  8. I would love to have a free pass to the new season of goodies. I hope all goes well for you in your personal life and that you try to take a little time out for yourself now and again. Being a carer is very hard work, and I am sure your mum will want you to have some “you” time.
    I have not seen this selection before, so looking forward to it.
    Andrea adds: Hi Karen! Thanks for taking the time to leave a comment. Hope you get that FREE PASS … it is so much fun!!! Hugs xxaxx

    Like