EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

INK4U! Reminder

2 Comments

So … I am managing to finally find a little time for stamping! And … have just been doing some “just for fun” projects. It is almost time for the next session of INKspirations 4U! (Fall 2011 edition) to start! Sept 12th is the kick off … and I do hope you will register to join in the fun! I can’t wait to show you some of the challenges I have helped to organise! And … it will be fun if you play along! Click member button to register!  We are going to have lots of giggles … although it just WON’T be the same without Lynda. 😥 (She is a little snowed at the moment!) 😉   Hugs xxaxx

2 thoughts on “INK4U! Reminder

  1. I so hope that all that join in have a ball. I will miss it so very much. Please say Hi to all for me Andrea. Even tho I will not be there….I will still be bollocking PINK fm a distance…hee hee hee. ooxx
    Andrea adds: Yes … will say hellooooo from Lynda! But … I will miss you! I had a pink challenge just for you!!! Hugs xxaxx

    Like

    • Doh…so sorry…perhaps you can still send it to me and i’ll see what I can come up with!!
      Andrea adds: Hey … did you realise your name was on the member list over at INK4U!??? You must be a VIP!!! 😀 Hugs xxaxx

      Like