EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Some INK4U! projects …

3 Comments

Hi there bloggies!

I am in a hurry … so just thought I would share a couple of pics of some of the INK4U! projects that we are enjoying! The tutorials have full colour picture step by step instructions … and I am having so much fun.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I have “tweaked” some of the designs a little … but that is half the fun! I have to run … Gav is waiting to go out. We have a few errands to run today! Have a great weekend! Hugs xxaxx

3 thoughts on “Some INK4U! projects …

  1. Love the gingerbread house Andrea – what a cool idea for christmas.
    Andrea adds: And … amazingly easy to make!!! I was quite tickled with the result! Thanks for taking the time to leave a comment, Maryanne! Hugs xxaxx

    Like

  2. Andrea…your creativity spins me right at atm……I haev let u know how much on Ink4U!!! The wee g’bread house is da sweetest BOMB!!! ooxx
    Andrea adds: I don’t know where it is coming from … because I am soooo tired. But … I was kinda taken with the g’bread house too! Thanks for your efforts over at INK4U! … your comments are always an encouragement! Hugs xxaxx

    Like

  3. Love the gingerbread house – too cute!
    Thanks for sharing,
    ♥ Gabbi ♥
    Andrea adds: Isn’t it great!!! I am having trouble keeping up with all that is going on over at INK4U! but the projects have been so much fun! Hugs xxaxx

    Like