EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

INKspirations 4U! Christmas 2011

8 Comments

STICKY POST ALERT! ….. Scroll down for latest post! 

Our newest session is open for registration NOW! The CHRISTMAS 2011 edition of INK4U! begins on Monday 17th October. I can’t wait for you to see the little project I have designed for the coming series of tutorials. Maddy has lots of exciting things happening … so don’t miss out … register now to get the early bird price of $20. (Until Monday 10th.) After the 10th … rego will cost $24.99. Read all about the fun planned at the INKspirations 4U! blog.

  • 20 x PDF project tutorials with step by step photo instructions
  • Sketch, Colour, INKspiration & Scrapbook challenges
  • Bonus tutorials
  • ADDED THIS SESSION: VIDEO TUTORIALS!!!
  • $75 SU! product competition!
  • Gallery to upload YOUR session creations!
  • Encouragement, Friendship & Fun

Would you like a FREE PASS? I have two to give away! So … make sure you take the time to leave a comment here! YOU NEED TO LEAVE A LINK TO A SPECIAL & FAVOURITE 3D PROJECT THAT YOU HAVE DISCOVERED IN YOUR BLOG TRAVELS
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
I am looking forward to reading your comments and I will draw the 2 FREE PASSES on Monday 10th.
PS: Don’t forget to check out today’s creative post … just below this one! 
8 thoughts on “INKspirations 4U! Christmas 2011

  1. Ooooooo how fitting. Regardless of things…I wld love to share this link with you all. I have made a “trial” one today and going into make one proper. They are so easy and have brilliant WOW!!
    http://timetoinkup.blogspot.com/2011/07/explosion-gift-bag.html
    give it a go…you won’t be sorry. ooxx
    – What a little cutie, Lynda! I hope everyone stopping by here … will find some great links to visit, too! I will add them all to a post … once the FREE PASSES are drawn! Hugs xxx

    Like

  2. I would love to win the Christmas Edition of Inspirations 4 U!! My favorite 3D item is an apple & pumpkin tutorial found at kraftingkreations.blogspot.com/2011/10/pumpkin-or-apple-tutorial.html.
    – What a little beauty … I have seen the apple around … but not the pumpkin! Am keen to try these out! Thanks for the link! Hugs xx PS: Just hadn’t approved your comment (I was sleeping!!! :D) … that was why it wasn’t showing up here. So … I deleted your 2nd attempt! 😉 Thanks for your enthusiasm!

    Like

    • Thanks Judy for your entry … your little pumpkins & apples were a delightful find! You are the winner of a FREE PASS! Thanks for taking the time to enter! Hugs Andrea xxx

      Like

  3. Hi Andrea,

    Winning the Christmas Edition of Inspiration 4U would just be fantastic..

    At the moment my favourite 3D item is a treat box card found on splitcoast stampers

    http://www.splitcoaststampers.com/resources/tutorials/treatboxcard/

    Enjoy!!
    – Oooh … Maryanne! Funny you should mention this tutorial … it is kinda similar to the one that I have done for the next INK4U! session … except a much different style & finish! I found my idea in a completely different location, though! Thanks for sharing! Hugs xxx

    Like

  4. I am with Lynda, regardless you need to check out this womans blog, her work is nothing short of amazing
    http://babelfish.yahoo.com/translate_url?doit=done&tt=url&intl=1&fr=bf-home&trurl=http%3A%2F%2Ffanny-demostamp.blogspot.com%2F2011%2F08%2Ffaire-des-choix-cest-donc-ben-plate-ca.html&lp=fr_en&btnTrUrl=Translate
    Love her work!
    – Oooh Melissa! I clicked on her “3D project” link … and wowsers … what beautiful and amazing designs! You are right … well worth a look! And … so much inspiration. Thanks for taking the time to share this link … I hope my other bloggies have a look too! Hugs xx

    Like

    • Melissa! What a fabulous site! I am amazed at the sensational projects here! You are the winner of a FREE PASS! Thanks for participating in my challenge! Hugs Andrea xxx

      Like

  5. Hi Andrea,
    Haven’t left a comment for ages. Have had a crazy term with home renovations. Still going but almost!!!!!!!! finished. Haven’t even been able to stamp for ages. My new box of goodies from the new catalogue has sat untouched for about 3 weeks. Managed to put some stamp sets together on Saturday. I hope you feel sorry for me, because I want you to put a date away to do some stamping with me. Need to get back into the groove.
    Lots of love Julie
    – I was just saying to Stacey yesterday … that we need to organise a day (at your place … so I can see all your lovely reno’s!) to catch up. So … once you feel you are on top of things … just name the day! 🙂 I am feeling sorry for you!!! But … I am sure it will be worth it in the long run! Hugs xx

    Like

  6. Hi Andrea, We have been away for a few days – enjoying some sunshine on the Central Coast. It looks like you have been busy! I can’t wait to see what you have designed for the INK4U! Christmas 2011! Cheers, Gabbi
    – So nice to see you … and so glad you had a getaway! We are soooo hanging for one! We are looking forward to a few days away … Sun/Mon/Tue of next week … a gift voucher from Stace & Jono for my b’day & mother’s day. Only 3 days … but I am sooooo not complaining! Hugs xx

    Like