EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Another Christmas CASE!

5 Comments

Hi bloggies!

Aren’t I glad that I spent a little time after our stamping day … to do a couple more cards … otherwise I would have nothing to show you! This is another Christmas CASE from one of my favourite blogs! Renee does some gorgorgeous DT work for Keesh over at INKspirations challenges … and I have several of her cards in my ‘to CASE’ file. You can check her original design for this card HERE.

So … I did add a little smooch spritz to this one! Okay … maybe ALOT of smooch spritz.  But … it does look really pretty on the Petals a Plenty flowers! I like the way Renee punched the ornament and lifted it from the background! What a fab idea! Well … still chasing my tail … so I will keep moving so we can get away for our weekend break. Note: This is a scheduled post. By the time you read this we will be on our way home from our mini break. I will see you all again soon. Hugs xx

Added later from Gav’s computer!: I was keen to pop by INK4U! and see what was going on with the new Christmas session … but as my puter isn’t working … and I don’t have the password or the forum addy … I can’t get there. How frustrating! I hope Gav can get this prob sorted quickly when we get home??? Hopefully tomorrow … I can share something new??? xxx

5 thoughts on “Another Christmas CASE!

  1. Gorgeous!! I just love this card. Thanks for sharing.
    Annette
    – Thanks Annette! I love CASEing my fav designers! Always makes for a satisfying result! 😀 Hugs xx

    Like

  2. Fabulous! I love the ornament window and the Smooch gives it just great shine!
    – My blog buddies come up with some wonderful ideas! I can’t wait to do some blog surfing (hopefully tonight) … and soak up some more inspiration! Hugs xx

    Like

  3. I love how the petals a plenty looks like poinsettia! and I love all that glitter for Christmas! Very nice Andrea!
    Thanks for sharing! -Gabbi ♥
    – I love this embossing folder for Christmas … because I think the flowers look very “poinsettia-ish”! Thanks for all the sweet blog love! Hugs xx

    Like

  4. Sorry Sweetie…this one slipped thru your net of comments last night!! This one has such a magical gleam to it…all things Chrissy really!! I am such a sucker for dry embossing. Looks v v grand presneted this way. So v v well done darl’n. ooxx
    PS….sincerely hope that all your computer gremlins abandon their post soon!! ooxx
    – I am holding my breath. My puter is working … but I have this sense that something is lurking beneath!!! Fingers crossed it will continue to behave! Thanks for popping back … cos you missed this one … but don’t feel pressured to comment on every post!!! 😉 Hugs xx

    Like

  5. You’ve got me with this one Andrea – dry embossing, sponging, skinny mats, cherry cobbler with crumbcake &, to top it all off, a splash of shimmer. Lovely! 🙂
    Hope your computer gremlins don’t cause too much havoc. It’s no fun being computerless! Been there, done that. 😦
    – There is something still lurking in my computer … I just can sense it … even though it is behaving at the moment! 😉 This card was pretty “full on” wasn’t it! That comes from trying to make a CASEd card ‘my own’! Hugs xx

    Like