EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Thanks SO MUCH!

17 Comments

My 2nd post for today … but … I just had to stop by to add a special post because I wanted to say a VERY BIG THANK YOU to all my bloggies (that’s “Andrea” for “Blog Buddies”) for your wonderful, support, love and loyal friendship. I am so thrilled to have reached this milestone … and I am so thankful for the wonderful friends that I have met through my blog.

A SPECIAL thank you to those who have taken the time to leave comments and who have shared my creative ups & downs … my family dramas … and have been here constantly to encourage.  My bloggies are incredibly supportive and I feel very blessed to have met you all. I am so excited to still be blogging … and would never have expected to have met so many amazing people when I first began back in May 2008. Thank you for being part of this wonderful adventure! 

Please stop and take the time to say hi today (leave a comment). It will mean a lot to me … and for all those who do … my way of saying thank you … is to pass on this award that I found recently. I will be sure to reply to your comments and I hope you all realise what a wonderful inspiration each of you have been to me. Enjoy this “Spreader of Love” award! Thank you for helping me to reach this amazing milestone! 

OH … AND I WANTED TO ADD … PLEASE PAY THIS AWARD FORWARD ON YOUR BLOG … TO YOUR FAV BLOG FRIENDS WHO TAKE THE TIME TO LEAVE BLOG LOVE ON YOUR BLOG! 

SITE STATS:

  • Posts: 1,151 
  • Comments: 5,404
  • Busiest Day: 815 views
  • Busiest Commenter:  Lynda 
  • Most Commented Post:  “It’s a Girl!!!”

Stampin’ & Bloggin’ Hugs xxx Andrea xxx

17 thoughts on “Thanks SO MUCH!

  1. I am sooooooooooooooooo overjoyed for you reaching this milestone. I told Jay abt you achievement and he said prob abt 1/4 of them are mine!!! hee hee hee!! U constantly inspire, invigorate and encourage all those who are lucky enough to read and look at your creativity. I am doubley blessed to have you as a friend and huge encourager, because without your constructive nagging, my blog may never have gotten up off the ground. Congrats sweetie….may the “zeros” be endless!!! ooxx
    It has been wonderful to share this journey with you Lynda! You are what keeps me going. If I hadn’t had the support and encouragement of my friends I probably would have given up blogging long ago! Truly! And … I am so glad you managed to get yours going … and I can take credit for a tiny part of that! 😀 It has been so wonderful to see you grow in confidence and creativity! Please remember to post the “Spreading the Love” award on your blog. I would love to see it popping up everywhere! Hugs xx

    Like

  2. Woohoo! Congratulations on your blogging milestone Andrea.
    Your site is such a fantastic place to drop by with all the fab inspiration, your wonderful “recipes” & links, your family anecdotes & by no means least, the love you share. You’re the best!
    Phew, those stats are massive!! 1,151 posts….. no wonder I can’t keep up, lol! Hugs 🙂
    – Thanks so much for being part of the ride, Helen! You have been such a fun blog friend to share this with! Please take the STL award … and post it … as my thank you! Hugs xx

    Like

  3. You are such a fun and wonderful person with incredible talent – you’re easy to love and support!
    – Oh Kim … how sweet. Your creative genius has been such a help to me in developing my “talent”! So many of my blog friends have contributed to my creative adventure … with their inspiration and encouragement! Please remember to post the STL award on your blog. I would love to see it appearing on blogs FAR AND WIDE! Hugs xx

    Like

  4. Thanks for sharing all your ideas, great days & not so great days, You make me feel a part of your family.
    Hugs, R
    – So nice to see you again, Reva … and I am so glad you said hi … cos now I can return the favour by sharing this blog award with you! Hugs xx

    Like

    • Thanks so much and congrats. Hugs R
      – Thanks Reva … your visits have been so welcome, too! Enjoy your award! Hugs xx

      Like

  5. Congrats! You have done a lot of hard work, and soooo creative too!!! SandyT
    – Hi Sandy! It is so nice to have you take the time to comment on my blog milestone! I hope you continue to visit and share with me! Feel free to say hi anytime! I hope you will display this award … if you have a blog … because it is my way of saying thank you for all the wonderful encouragement! I hope you will display this award on your blog if you have one. It is my way of saying thank you for all the wonderful encouragement. Hugs xx

    Like

  6. Congrats on your milestone! You deserve it with all the time you put in both on your own blog and encouraging others in theirs! I am having anothe giggle though! You have reached 200,000 and wait for it…. I am up to 2,195! (and I am sure most of them are you!) Thanks for being my no. 1 “bloggie”!
    – What a sister’s for … but to encourage and support one another! I think it is time to ramp up your readership … perhaps I could add a link to my next post??? LOL! 😉 Don’t forget to post this award … your encouragement has always been important to me! Hugs xx

    Like

  7. CONGRATULATIONS dear Andrea – and thanx for all the joy, friendship and inspiration you’ve shared along the way
    xXx
    – Hi Debbie! And … thanks to you for being an important part of the journey with me! Don’t forget to grab your award! Hugs xx

    Like

  8. Congratulations, Andrea! What a fantastic blogging milestone!
    – Hi Sandra … my dear blog friend! Thanks for the congrats! Please make sure you display this award on your blog! Hugs xx

    Like

  9. Andrea what a “hughmungus” milestone. It’s so lovely to stop by, I always make sure I have a coffee in hand before I do LOL – haven’t been around as much lately 😦 very busy at work. Keep up the fantastic “craftaliciousness” Have a great weekend. Cheers Donna Zammit
    – I had to smile at your “hughmungus” comment! So nice to know you have been stalking … even if there is no time for commenting! (I know the feeling … sometimes there is only enough time to pop in and out again!) And … sometimes there is so much to catch up on you just can’t comment on everything! 😉 I always enjoy reading your comments! Take some time to relax & enjoy your coffee!!! Hugs xx

    Like

  10. Congratulations Andrea. I have only just started following you but I can sure understand why you have so many followers. Keep up the wonderful work
    – Hi Vicky! I am so thrilled to have met so many lovely friends in my blog life. I often stop by here when I am feeling a little “low” … just to get a pick me up! My blog friends are super important to me! Most I have never met … but feel very close to! Crafting is a wonderful bond to share! Thanks for being brave enough to say hi! Make sure you nab that blog award … and pay it forward on your blog! Hugs xx

    Like

  11. I haven’t been following that long, but now that I am I must say I’m very excited when a new blog post comes through. With 3 boys (4, nearly 3 & nearly 2) I don’t get that much time to “craft” but most of you cards go into my ideas book, for the time when I’m not so busy(I can’t wait for that day). Keep up the FANTASTIC work XOXO
    – Hi Rachelle! It is so nice to meet another lovely blog friend. I can say … it is the best thing about blogging! I am so thrilled that you find my cards an inspiration … and I do understand how busy that time of life is! Wow! 3 boys under 4! They must keep you very busy! 😀 There will be time for crafting soon … but in the meantime it is nice to be able to keep in touch by blog hopping and finding ideas. Thanks for taking the time to say hi! Hugs xx

    Like

  12. Congratulations on your 200,000 hits – that is so awesome!!
    Your work is so cool – no surprise that so many people check out your work!
    Thanks for sharing!!!
    -Gabbi
    – Thanks Gabbi! Being one of my biggest supporters … you are a big part of this milestone! Thanks for stopping by so often and taking the time to leave so much blog love for me! Hugs xx

    Like

  13. Whoop whoop! Big congrats and here’s to 200,000 more!! 🙂
    – Hi Jen! Thanks for all your lovely comments, today! Was nice to pop by and see them all! Your contributions have also been a big part of this milestone! Don’t forget to take the blog award … and pay it forward! Hugs xx

    Like

  14. Congrats Andrea! That is awesome!!!! I love stopping by and seeing your creations and I have missed you with my computer not working! But I am back!!!! Well done to you. I know life is so busy and yet you manage to share your lovely work.

    I hope you get your computer working properly very soon,

    Catch you soon,
    Love Jenny xxoo
    – Hi Jenny! I am so glad to have shared this adventure with you! Please post the award on your blog … and pay it forward! Hugs xx

    Like

  15. Simply beautiful card. So glad you ordered that stamp set because it is beautiful and so versatile. Congrats on your hits.
    – Hello Marie! So nice to have you pop by! Thanks for taking the time to leave a comment! I do hope you will share my blog award with your friends! Hugs xx

    Like

  16. Hi Lovely, sorry I have not commented or viewed your blog in a while, oh so busy with life…having a little rest on the couch tonight for some blog surfing. Had my last SU class today for the year. I have a workshop to do at the end of the month and then I will be having a break over December, with the classes starting in January with the Sale-a-bration! Looks like you are still creating lots and blog even though the computer has not be kind to you. Take care and have fun.
    – Was wondering how your Girls Night In went? Hope it was a successful event! Hugs xx

    Like