EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Computer Probs … again!

4 Comments

I needed to take a moment to let you know … my computer may be offline on Monday / Tuesday. My hard drive is being replaced … and it will take some time to re-load all that needs to be re-loaded. Please bear with me … I will be back asap.

Please take the time to comment on my BIG MILESTONE: “Thanks SO MUCH” post … from yesterday … and scroll down below this post to view today’s card using a brand new stamp set! I love it! 😉 Hugs xx

4 thoughts on “Computer Probs … again!

  1. Hope you get it sorted soon and it STAYS sorted – gotta love computer problems!
    xXx
    – I do hope it won’t be a long “downtime”. But … I do need my dh’s help to get it running again. So … it all depends on him being busy! Hugs xx

    Like

  2. Grrrr! How annoying. Both my lappy & our desktop died a couple of months ago – it’s very frustrating having no computer at all! Hope it’s sorted & you’re good to go soon. 🙂
    – I always fell lost without my computer … but it might mean some time to stamp??? Oooh! Now there’s a pleasant thought! Hugs xx

    Like

  3. AAARRRRGGGHHHHHH. I feel ur frustration. However, I hope this brief stint to the computer repairer will ease ur frustrations. Sending u happy thoughts. Think of all the extra time you’ll have to ink up!!! ooxx
    – Hoping to get a scheduled post done for Mon & Tue … but with all the family here today … not sure it will happen! Hopefully I won’t lose too much important info in the changeover, either!? Hugs xx

    Like

  4. Sorry to hear that your computer is giving you grief!! How frustrating! Hope all is well again soon!!
    -Gabbi
    – I am sad to say … 2 weeks of computer work for Gav has gone missing in the change over!!!!!! So … that will take a little time to catch up! Obviously our intermittent internet is responsible for backups not working as they should! Rather frustrating! Hugs xx

    Like