EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

No computer!

3 Comments

My new hard drive was installed on Monday but apart from short window when I managed to answer emails & comments here … it has some incompatibility with new windows & keeps crashing!!! So my computer is still out of action & poor Gav has spent hours trying to fix it. I just wanted to let you all know (via my i-Phone) that I can’t do any blogging or blurfing at the moment! Sigh! I will be back as soon as I can. I hope I don’t have any urgent emails waiting for me??? Hugs xxx

3 thoughts on “No computer!

  1. You know that we’ll be here when you come back. Looking v much fwd to what you have instore. ooxxx
    – Thanks Hunny! Hugs xx

    Like

  2. Aaaargh! How frustrating for you! Hope it’s sorted soon.
    – Finally ALMOST sorted … but still heaps to catch up on! Hugs xx

    Like

  3. How frustrating for you Andrea. We’ll all be here when you get back! 🙂 🙂 🙂
    – Thanks Helen … I am back! Hugs xx 🙂

    Like