EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Would you like a bonus?

10 Comments

Hi there bloggies!

I must say … it is so nice to finally be getting on top of things. I still have a little “tweaking” to do … but after spending a little time today … I am feeling a little more organised. To thank you for your patience … I thought I would share another card today. This was done for a recent challenge over at INKspirations 4U! An INKspiration challenge using this pic as inkspiration! Here is what I came up with …….

I don’t pull my Gold Encore ink out that much … but I just felt I needed to for this challenge. Aren’t the little pressies super cute! The bows are created using the Blossoms Bouquet Triple Layer punch. And … you can see my new embossing folder on the burgundy gifts … “Stripes”. It was a fun card to make. I hope to be back again tomorrow! C U then! Hugs xx

PS: Don’t forget to scroll down to see my earlier post for today!

10 thoughts on “Would you like a bonus?

  1. Such a sweet card! Love the textured presents and the gold is a very nice touch!
    (((Hugs)))
    – Thanks so much Leslee! So nice to see you again! Hugs xx

    Like

  2. Very pretty and I LOVE, LOVE your recipe card idea. So concise and with a picture. LOVE IT!!! Thank you. Found you from Kim Score’s Paper Punch Addiction.
    – I popped over to Kim’s blog … and found the link. Thanks for letting me know Beverly … because I was able to thank Kim for the link! Wow … I got such a lot of traffic because of this link. So … I am thrilled that Kim included me in today’s list! I do hope you will visit again! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a comment! Hugs xx

    Like

  3. WHAT AN ATTRACTIVE CARD!!!!!!! SUPER JOB!!! 🙂
    – Hello Becky! Thanks so much for popping by … and for taking the time to leave such lovely feedback. I do hope you will visit again! Hugs xx

    Like

  4. This is such a beautiful card, the gold really makes it special. I came here from Paper Punch Addiction.
    – Thanks Erika for checking my blog out! I was so excited to learn that Kim had included a link today! I do hope you will pop by again … thanks for leaving such a lovely comment! Hugs xx

    Like

  5. How cute are those little pressies?? (Another reason why I need that punch, lol.) The sponged oval & star & swirl background looks fab. Awesome take on the inspiration pic Andrea. Hugs 🙂
    – Thankfully … even though the computer hasn’t been working … I at least have some cards to share now! All my challenges will be late … but … never mind! Thanks for your sweet comment! Hugs xx

    Like

  6. I LOVE your bonuses Andrea!!! Esp when they are like this!!! This card is just so much fun. LOVE the clever pressies. The embossing looks delish. Note to self….must try Garden Green at some stage. Is growing on me as a colour!! Fabbo card hunni. ooxx
    – As you know … GREEN is my favourite colour … but … like you … Garden Green has never been on my stamping list. It is growing on me … in certain combos … but is definitely NOT my “go to” GREEN! Hugs xx

    Like

  7. Very cute. Glad you’re back in blogland,
    fi
    – Hi Fi! Yes … it is nice to be back! Hugs xx

    Like

  8. Great card Andrea! Love the little bows with the blossom bouquet punch.

    Glad you are getting on top of things. It is SO frustrating when the computer doesn’t work properly.

    Make sure you schedule in our stamping time next Monday. Can’t wait to catch up with you.

    Love Jenny xx
    – What fun … it will be the first time in ages … that all 4 of us make it! Can’t wait! Hugs xx

    Like

  9. Your card is beautiful. The gold really makes it. But what I really love is your recipe card. That is amazing, I have never seen anything like it. What a neat idea. How did you create it?
    – Thanks Randy! Sometimes it is hard to know if it is worth the time making these card recipes … so it is great to have such lovely feedback. I create them in Publisher. Usually I have a little more detail in the ‘details’ column … but with so much computer trouble lately … it has been a little more ‘short & sweet’. But … I am keen to give as much detail as possible to help my bloggies re-create for themselves! Thanks so much for taking the time to comment. I really appreciate your interest! Hugs xx

    Like

  10. LOVE the texture on the presents and the depth you have created in your background with the reverse masking – a very clever card – and gorgeous too!
    xXx
    – Thanks Debbie! So nice to have your smiling face here again! Hugs xx

    Like