EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Autumn Trees

2 Comments

Hi bloggies!

Yes … I know it is spring … and believe me … I say “bring it on” … but a recent challenge over at the Paper Players was an autumn theme. I put this card together … all ready to enter into the challenge … and (as you all know) … my computer went kaput!!! Yep! I missed the deadline!

This is a little different for me. I was keen to try my new “designer frames” embossing folder … so I started with something simple. I hope to use it again soon. I have seen a neat technique with these folders & I can’t wait to try it out! Well … I need to buzz off and do some cooking. And … fingers crossed … I myt find some time to stamp. I am having withdrawals … after 10 days of nothing!!! Hugs xx

2 thoughts on “Autumn Trees

  1. Woo Hoo darl’n Andrea….so speccy!! I do love this a lot. Mega Kudos on the SWM’s they look awesome. I learn so much from your stamping every day. ooxx
    – I am keen to try some different ideas with these frames! Thanks for the lovely comment! Hugs xx

    Like

  2. This is lovely Andrea. The Autumn trees really take centre stage in the embossed frame & the all over alphabet & speckle stamping looks great. 🙂
    – I soooooo have to catch up on some blog hopping! Especially now you have caught up!!! 😉 😀 Hugs xx

    Like