EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Christmas Fun!

2 Comments

Hi bloggies!

Well … after 2 days out … I really need to put my head down today and do some bookwork for Gav. So … quickly … here is another of the INK4U! challenge cards … another sketch! I do like this colour combo, too!

I hope you can see the sparkle on this card … it is a pretty finish … and makes the scene a little more magical. Well … I have gotta stop procrastinating … and go do some work!!! My fingers are itching to stamp. It is nearly 2 weeks since I have picked up a stamp and inked it up!!! 😀 See you soon! Hugs xx

2 thoughts on “Christmas Fun!

  1. oooh I like this!! I just got this set today, so will play with it later
    – Hey Jess! So nice to see you! Make sure you pick up your blog award … for being a supporter of my blog! Hugs xx

    Like

  2. Rocking the non trad Chrissy colours Andrea. This is such a wonderful and warm card. I love the 5 pointed flowers. Going back (again) for another squizz….hee hee hee. May your itch be satisfactorily sratched in a big way!!!! ooxx
    – Always here with a kind word! The itch was scratched briefly today! But … I do want more!! 😀 Thanks Lynda! Hugs xx

    Like