EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Another Christmas Treat!

8 Comments

Hi bloggies!

Here I am again with a STUNNING Christmas card to share with you all! I really can’t take credit for this beauty … it is another of Tami’s gorgeous designs!

Isn’t this so sparkly and pretty! Such a WOW! card! And … quite easy to make! Embossing is not nearly as scary as some think! I decided to make a second card … this time in blue!

I have added the details for this embossing technique on my card recipe. HINT: Make sure your Versamark stamp pad is nice and sticky with plenty of ink.  Don’t forget you can click the recipe to enlarge … then print it out if you like! 😀

Again … I am sorry for the photo quality! Before my computer crashed I had Windows Live Photo Gallery … but now only the basic Windows Photo Gallery. I like the WLPG better because you can fix the “shadows”. So … I am in the process of downloading the better software. But … you all know how good I am with computers (NOT) … so fingers crossed it will work ok!

Hope you are all have a great weekend! Bye for now … Hugs xx

8 thoughts on “Another Christmas Treat!

  1. Am loving all this inspiration – what a talent Tami is!!! My cards will be late, but boy are they going to look fabulous!!!!!Heh,heh!

    Thanks Andrea! You are a godsend!!

    Vi
    – It is so lovely to know that blogging my cards is actually a help to my readers! Thanks so much Vi! CASE away!!! 😀 Hugs xx

    Like

  2. Just gorgeous! and I love the range of colours. So sparkly!
    Thanks for sharing this beautiful card & for the inspiration!!
    -Gabbi ♥
    – Thanks Gabbi! I am still snowed … but it is so worth taking the time to post … when I get such lovely feedback! Hugs xx

    Like

  3. I’m soooo flattered!!!!! And I LOVE LOVE LOVE the cards you did in the blue and green too!! Nicely done:) rock on Andrea!!!
    – And … I am thrilled you took the time to stop by! Thanks for the lovely compliments, Tami! Hugs xx

    Like

  4. Oh my, look at all the scrumptious glitter! Gorgeous creations Andrea (& Tami). Love the colours you have chosen Andrea. Absolutely stunning cards. Hugs 🙂
    – Isn’t it just the prettiest! Tami is such a star! Hugs xx

    Like

  5. Extra sparkle using the green glitter. I love it Andrea!!! Simple but very stunning!

    TFS,

    Love and Hugs,
    Jenny xx
    PS thanks for the blog love 🙂
    – And … thanks for returning the favour! Hugs xx

    Like

  6. Absolutely stunning! It’s amazing how a single stamp and a lot of glitter come together so gorgeously!
    – Yes … it is a real ‘WOW’ card! I loved it as soon as I saw it on Tami’s blog! Hugs xx

    Like

  7. OK…now I can comment after the wee hiccup. I do love the sparkle and shine of this card Andrea. The medallion is def an impact stamp. How fab for Tami pop by…..she does get around…hee hee hee.
    Gorjus card darl. I am still plugging away with mine. I have a week I guess. I hope prople are forgiving. ooxx
    – I was really flattered that Tami popped by! I haven’t used the medallion in ages! I have a few “to CASE” samples … but just never seem to feel like doing them … until I saw this one!!! (Thanks Tami!) Hugs xx

    Like

  8. ohhh great use of the medallion stamp, love them xx
    – Isn’t it fab!!! Tami is such a star! I was so inspired by this design! Hugs xx

    Like