EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

A fabulous idea!

6 Comments

Hi bloggies!

I was so excited when I found this on Leslee’s Blog … because I had 1 more gift card holder to make for Christmas … and it was for my 23 yr old son … so I didn’t want anything too “pretty”! This was perfect!  I actually added a top note to the back of the snowman to turn Leslee’s ‘postcard’ into a gift card holder!

There is actually NO stamping on this creation! And … it came together sooooo quickly! And … I was tickled with the result! I will be filing this idea away for next year, too! Isn’t it fun to find a great project to CASE!😀 Thanks Leslee for the fabulous idea!

I hope you are all getting organised for the festive season? Gavin is taking some time off between Christmas & New Year! (I had to talk him into it … but now he is looking forward to a break!) It will be nice to get up each morning and say ‘what will we do today’!😉 I have my sweet Bree & Stacey here today! They have been away for a week … so I am excited to see them. Take care … back soon! Hugs xx

6 thoughts on “A fabulous idea!

  1. Brilliant, awesome and festively blokey Andrea. He’s gunna love it!!!! Tope notes are so v v versatile. I do love this wee chap lots. ooxx PS….enjoy ur speccy BR-ugs (Bree hugs) ooxx
    – Oooh … how precious! BR-ugs!!! Had a few today … but too many others here and I do have to share!!!😉 Isn’t this snowman fabbo??? Hugs xxx

    Like

  2. I LOVE your snowman Andrea. It is super cool. Thanks so much for spreading the inspiration around
    – Hi gorguss! So nice to see you … and so great to see you are back blogging again! (Just popped over to your new blog!) I hope you have a wonderful Christmas! Hugs xx

    Like

  3. Love your snowman (!!)🙂 – and it has almost been cold enough to snow around here – where is summer???
    Loving your projects & inspiration – just need to find some time to play!

    4 sleeps to go!

    -Gabbi ♥
    – No time for playing here, either, Gabbi!😦 But … soon I hope! It has been miserable weather, hasn’t it! But … I think it is going to be a nice (not too hot … but summery weather) for Christmas! Thanks for all your lovely support and encouragement this year! Hugs xxx

    Like

  4. ohhh far too cute, love that it is festive without being girly🙂
    – Yes! Perfect for the recipient!😀 I love this idea! Hugs xxx

    Like

  5. So glad to see this cutie up on your blog. And thanks for the shout out.
    Holiday Hugs!!
    – Hi Leslee! Thanks so much for the inspiration … this was just what I needed! Hugs xxx

    Like

  6. Super cute idea – great gift card holder Andrea! Hugs 🙂
    – Hi again Helen! Isn’t is the most adorable gift card holder!!!??? Hugs xxx

    Like