EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

CAS Christmas

5 Comments

Hi bloggies!

Well … I am fast running out of cards to show you. I have no idea what I am going to share with you all over Christmas. 😯 But … here is one of my last minute Christmas cards. I can’t believe I bought this star stamp (for Chrissy cards) and forgot all about it!!! So … this is my only card using this stamp!

I’m not sure if you can see the glittery silver border around the star image? This was one of those photos taken with Gav’s camera. I much prefer using my own … cos I know what it does! This is a really easy CAS Christmas card … and looks more elegant IRL.

Well … things to do … I better keep moving! Have a happy day! Hugs xxx

5 thoughts on “CAS Christmas

  1. Love your gorgeous Christams Star! So sparkly!
    Thanks for taking the time to share your beautiful card – we are spoiled!
    Have a great day!
    -Gabbi ♥
    – LOL! Yes … I am actually procrastinating at the moment … doing a post for tomorrow … when I really should be cooking!!! Hugs xxx

    Like

  2. Hey! You do CAS well!!! Love the splash of silver sparkle.
    – Well … that is certainly a lovely compliment from the queen of CAS!!! Thanks Kim! Hugs xx

    Like

  3. This punch is on my wishlist…the last thing on it actually….LOL!!! This looks to be such a quick and easy card Andrea. Just GORJUS. You know I am a sucker for anything with a dash (slash or saturation for that matter) of Razzleberry!!! Love it….now stop procrastinationg darl…otherwise I’ll be forced to lecture you…hee hee hee. ooxx
    – You’ll never guess … but the cooking is still not done! I had a choice … Bree … or cooking! And … I am sooooo unmotivated!!! Ree is cleaning the kitchen for me today … so I guess it will be last minute baking on Saturday! 😉 But … I am good under pressure! 😀 Hugs xx

    Like

  4. Oh I can see it Missy! The first technique I saw of yours that hooked me on oyur site was the beautiful glitter embossed card from way back! I loved it and you sent it to me! TO ME!!!! Anyway I really love this card too! Nice to hear from you as always and here is a big hug for Christmas. I hope your day with the baby and yes the rest of your family is fabulistic. MERRY and HAPPY~Donna
    – Hi Donna! I’m glad I gave you the “heads up!!! :wink Thanks so much for your friendship and inspiration! Wishing you all the best for Christmas too!!! Hugs xxx

    Like

  5. Gorgeous razzleberry & white combo with the touch of silver Andrea! The embossed background looks fab too. I love your layered star – I had that stamp on my wishlist & then forgot to order it, oops, so it will have to wait for next time. lol Hugs 🙂
    – Well … I ordered it … and then forgot I had it! Only inked up once!!! 🙄 We are as bad as each other! 😀 Isn’t that RR just so delicious! Hugs xx

    Like