EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

2011 in review

2 Comments

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2011 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

The Louvre Museum has 8.5 million visitors per year. This blog was viewed about 80,000 times in 2011. If it were an exhibit at the Louvre Museum, it would take about 3 days for that many people to see it.

Click here to see the complete report.

THIS POST WAS PREPARED BY THE WORDPRESS.COM TEAM …..

Added by Andrea: Thanks so much to all my loyal bloggies (blog groupies!) You are the stars in this report!!! I am so very thankful for your support and encouragement!

PLEASE SCROLL DOWN TO THE NEXT POST TO SEE MY FIRST CARD CREATION FOR 2012!

2 thoughts on “2011 in review

  1. Oops….(and a big blush) I really did haunt ur blog….didn’t it??? I had no idea until I read the stats….hee hee hee (and just also read ur reply to my prev comment)!! 1.1.12 and I already have 2 comments to my credit…hee hee hee!!! Congrats on having such a vast world wide audience. I am suitable impressed. Look fwd to seeing how 2012 pans out for you. Better I hope. MWAH ooxx
    – Don’t apologise (ooops!) … I am grateful for every single little comment that you leave!!! Hugs xxx

    Like

  2. How cool is that little production? Wow, you have lots of visitors Andrea! Looks like I might qualify as a stalker though, lol! Looking forward to all you have in store for us bloggies in 2012! Hugs 🙂
    Andrea adds: How can you be a stalker … when you leave 12 comments all at once??? You are a groupie!!! And … I am loving it! Hugs xxx

    Like