EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

5 Minute Card!

6 Comments

Hi there bloggies!

I need to keep moving … as I have a huge amount of bookwork to do! It is so hard to have a routine during the school holidays! This is a copy of a card that I saw in a newsagent a while ago. I snapped a pic on my phone … to remind me. It is a great 5 minute card!

I guess there is not much to say about this one!!! The sentiment is silver embossed … and the stamping is done with Versamark to create a soft “watermark”. But … think of the possibilities … different phrase … different  accents … and all in 5 mins!!!

Well … hi ho, hi ho … it’s off to work I go! 😀 How nice that my office has a lovely sparkling pool to cool off in, too!!! 😉 Have a nice day! Hugs xxx

PS: Will be back asap to reply to all the lovely comments that are waiting for me! xx

6 thoughts on “5 Minute Card!

  1. Happy New Year Andrea! Such a pretty CAS card. The swirly image is lovely with the blings.
    – Hi Monika! Giggle … not much to it! Hope to pop by and say hi soon! Hugs xxx

    Like

  2. Wow….this one definitely checks all the boxes for a quick and easy card Andrea. S’mazing where you pick up inspiration and ideas fm…isn’t it. Funny…..I have not pulled Certainly Celery out for AGES…and ther you go….and use it too!! Spooky!! I love the simplicity and uncomplicated nature of this card. Brilliant….and of course….green…hee hee hee. ooxx
    – Yes … I pulled out a few colours before settling on the Celery … but the original card was a similar green … and sometimes once you have seen a card in a certain colour … nothing else is satisfactory! Hugs xxx

    Like

  3. a lovely card, quick and easy yet elegant at the same time xx
    – Isn’t that the great thing about stamping!!!! ANYONE can make a card that looks spectacular!!! Hugs xxx

    Like

  4. Hey Andrea! How are you, girlie? This is a really pretty CAS design. I love it with all the bling! Have a great day. 🙂
    – Hi Denise! So nice to see you! I have subbed your blog … so I don’t miss out (now that you aren’t blogging every day!) Hope you had a lovely Christmas! Hugs xxx

    Like

  5. Oh Andrea, I LOVE this! What a cool, quick card! Thanks for sharing it – who doesn’t need a ‘go to’ card like this in their repertoire? xoxox Hope things are good on your side of the ditch, babe. xoxox
    – It is a simple one … but like you say … always good to have a Q&E card to pull together at the last minute! Hugs xxx

    Like

  6. Great CAS card Andrea. Love the EoS swirl – its one of those fabulous background type designs that you reach for over & over but rarely showcase on its own like this. Way to go! Have to remember this. Hugs 🙂
    Andrea adds: Yes! You are right … it doesn’t usually get centre stage … does it!? 😀 Hugs xxx

    Like