EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

A lovely thought!

5 Comments

Hi bloggies!

I just had to quickly pop by and share a wonderful treat that I received from Sharna today! I am the very flattered recipient of the “Gorgeous  Blogger Award”. I am so touched that Sharna has sent this to me. Apparently there are some responsibilities that come with this lovely award ….

The rules for this award
* Thank the person who gave you this award
* Paste the award to your blog
* Link the person who nominated you for this award
* Nominate as many other bloggers for this wonderful award as you like
* Post links to their blogs
So … it is VERY difficult for me to narrow down my fav bloggers for this award. I feel like I need to pass it onto everyone!!! But … in the interest of time … I will just mention a few who are regular visitors & wonderfully supportive of my blog efforts!

Sadly … no stamping yet! I have just had one of those weeks … all routines & timetables went out the window! Stace is off to the uni today – she works in the legal dept at UOW. She is on maternity leave at the moment … but today she is meeting with her boss to find out exactly how many days she has to work when she returns at the end of March. She is a little distressed at the thought of leaving Bree … but until Jono finishes his uni degree … it is necessary for her to be working. So … I am off to mind Bree while she is out. Something I think I will be doing a lot of … in the coming months! Day care is just out of the question … and I am happy to help out! 🙂

Well … I had better fly! A big thank you to Sharna … and to all my lovely blog friends who support and encourage me every day!

5 thoughts on “A lovely thought!

  1. UR too sweet hunni. Seriously…..u’d do anything to make me post a pink thing on my blog!!! Will get straight to it. ooxx
    Andrea adds: Seriously … I do hope it doesn’t give you a migrane or make that sugar misbehave. Do you think you can tolerate it??? I did say I was going to cure you of this pink phobia! 😉 You will thank me one day! Hugs xxx

    Like

  2. I don’t know what happened but now your email is coming thru with all the pictures. For whatever the reason, yea

    Judy Davis
    Andrea adds: So glad to hear, Judy! And … it is so nice to know that you are persevering! I am so happy you are still popping by! Hugs xxx

    Like

  3. You make me feel good every day with your lovely comments on my blog, your replies to my comments on your blog … and now an award!!
    Andrea adds: Thanks Kim … but this award is for you!!! Because of the lovely blog friendship we share! Hugs xxx

    Like

  4. Awww thank you so much Andrea, but its nice just to pop on over when time allows to visit and view your wonderful creations. Hope you find some stamping time soon, hugs Melxx
    Andrea adds: You are very welcome, Mel! Very much deserved! Hugs xxx

    Like

  5. Thanks Andrea, you are such a sweetie! Hugs 🙂
    Andrea adds: YW! You are such a supportive blog friend! Hugs xxx

    Like