EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Another 21st Birthday

6 Comments

Hi bloggies!

You may remember that I had 3 nieces turning 21 within a month of each other?? Well … the 3rd one is today! Happy Birthday Jadey!!! 🙂 I hope it is a really special day! You may also remember that I had a bit of a theme running for these cards … when I made them about 6 weeks ago! You can see the previous two 21st cards by clicking their pics below

Tahnee's 21st

Carrie's 21st

……………………

…………………….

And … here is the third … for Jade …

So … you can see I have used this black/white/silver combo again. And … some of that yummy satin ribbon! The dress is embossed with Irridescent Ice embossing powder. I coloured the dress, handbag & shoes using a Versamark pen and then embossed it. The glimmer paper adds even more wonderful sparkle!

Well … it seems to be taking ages to catch up after our week away. I am sure now that the school fair is over that routines will start falling into place again … but I am trying not to worry about it too much! I will be blog hopping again as soon as I can … but I am sure you will understand if it doesn’t happen for a few more days! I wanted to say thank you to Felicitiy for passing on a wonderful blog award! I will try and get back later to post that award! I also have some other exciting news … but I MUST go and do some bookwork for Gav or he won’t have any patients to visit tomorrow!!! Thanks so much for your patience!!! Hugs xxx

6 thoughts on “Another 21st Birthday

  1. These are all gorgeous cards Andrea, so classy for a 21st!

    Thanks for sharing your holiday snaps. Look forward to seeing some more sometime. Have a good week. Don’t get too stressed 🙂

    See you soon,

    Love Jenny xxoo
    Andrea adds: Hey Jenny! Will make sure I have them for our stamping day! Hugs xxx

    Like

  2. Hope you had a lovely time away. This is my fav of the 3 as more ‘grown up’ I think. Lovely.
    Andrea adds: Yes it is a little more grown up! Thanks for popping by! Hugs xxx

    Like

  3. This 3rdone is so v v sassy and sparkly Andrea. It has everything that gals of this age have…sass, accessories and a slamin’ outfit!! Love her dark tresses. Just stunning. ooxx
    Andrea adds: Thanks for all your enthusiasm. Put a smile on my face … again! Hugs xxx

    Like

  4. I have loved these combos from the first card. I do have to say that Jadey seems a little hipper and more stylish in “her” mini!!
    Andrea adds: Yes … Jade’s card is more her style! She is a legal secretary … in a posh law firm! The other two girls are at uni … and are yet to make their way in the world! I guess that is why their’s were a little more ‘cutesy’! 😀 Thanks for your lovely feedback, Kim! Hugs xxx

    Like

  5. Fabulous cards Andrea. All 3 is sassy! Sweet images and great coloring. The touch of sparkle looks awesome! Especially love the dress and the red handbag! Hope you’ll soon have more time to craft.
    Andrea adds: Hi Monika! I am scratching my head to know why life is so busy. I guess working 2 days for Gav must be having an impact. I hope to get on top of that soon! Hugs xxx

    Like

  6. Awesome card Andrea! Love the glitter, sassy image & stunning palette. All three designs in your “series” have been gorgeous & I am sure they will be treasured by all three young ladies. Hugs 🙂
    Andrea adds: Thanks Helen! I hope they all did!??? 😉 The glitter is the highlight … don’t you think??? Hugs xxx

    Like