EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

A pretty CASE!

8 Comments

Hi my friends!

I am just quickly posting … before I do my bookwork! We had a fabulous time at our church camp on the weekend … but I have heaps to do to catch up! This is a sweet card I made at Leonie’s a few weeks ago!

This card is inspired by a creation of Linda of Olive Stamps … that Leonie showed me and I just HAD to do one for myself. I have hardly used my Designer Frames embossing folders so … it was fun to have a play. This was a super quick card with a really elegant result! Thanks for popping by!

I am adding this to Patrice’s 52 Card Pickup – Week 20 entries! Don’t forget to pop by and see what has been uploaded this week!

8 thoughts on “A pretty CASE!

  1. Andrea, what a beautiful card. Thanks for sharing the link. Cheers Donna Zammit 🙂

    Like

  2. I have a confession….just b/w u and I…I only inked this set up for the 1st time on Sat!!!! I like this card v v much…it is different…and I really like different!!! Italso sems a really nice size square card. Just lovely. ooxx

    Like

  3. Hi Andrea! Everything about this card is yummy especially the colors! I love all the softness. Hugs~Donna

    Like

  4. Beautiful! Hugs 🙂

    Like

  5. Very vintage.

    Lovely card! 🙂

    -Gabbi

    Like

  6. Beautiful, Andrea! I like the colors and the lace that you used! Thank you for the shout out! Linda

    Like

  7. Lovely card, I love how your image goes outside the embossed image, looks beautiful that way, may have to give that one a try. Its a very elegant card xx

    Like