EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Bordering on Romance for DD#4

9 Comments

Hi bloggies!

Another busy but successful day! Mum & I went shopping and found exactly what we were looking for! We had lunch at the Coffee Club … our new fav hang-out!!!! 😀 And … I actually managed to ‘throw together’ a card this morning for the latest Dynamic Duos #4 Challenge! 😀

This is the first inking for my new “Bordering on Romance” stamp set.Yes … you have seen it here before … but I was using Leonie’s set!!!I love that the DD girls are doing a monochromatic challenge on the 4th week of each month! 🙂 I know my sis will really love this card … because it is all blue!!! 😉 All the details are on my recipe card! I have to run … still trying to get end of month invoicing finished! (Nearly there!) 😀 Have a great day!

9 thoughts on “Bordering on Romance for DD#4

  1. I love the ‘double’ bow, Andrea. A great CAS design.

    Like

  2. You are right… Love these two colours together.

    Like

  3. Chrissy will go NUTS for this!!! I think is is FAB darl. I am in love with this set…as u will see in upcoming posts…and I love how you have used the small flourish this way. Such a quaint and cute card darl. ooxx

    Like

  4. Even your “thrown-together” cards are lovely!!!

    Like

  5. What a fun card, Andrea! I love how you masked off the trio of squares and that extra ribbon detail is perfect. Just beautiful! So glad you joined us this week over at Dynamic Duos! 🙂

    Like

  6. Lovely birthday card Andrea! The pretty touch of lace with your bow is a nice accent to your lacey border. Thanks for playing along with us at Dynamic Duos!

    Like

  7. Beautiful! Love the eyelet border on this and those embossed flowers are so pretty and delicate! Thanks so much for joining us at Dynamic Duos this week! 🙂

    Like

  8. Very sweet Andrea. The masked squares are pretty & I love the double bow. It’s great to see that stamp set used a different way, as I’ve mostly seen it watercoloured. I missed out on playing along with the DD challenge this week, ah well, there’s always next week. Hugs 🙂

    Like

  9. A very pretty and soft card, love the ribbon too xx

    Like