EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Sprinkled Expressions FMS#38

6 Comments

Hi Bloggies!

This is for the Freshly Made Sketches challenge #38! What a great sketch this was … and as usual I am getting this in just before the deadline! Love Love Love these FMS sketches. Always so easy to use … and so inspirational.

Have to zoom to get this on quickly! I am trying to get Ree’s engagement invitations designed today. I want to do a couple of samples for her to choose from! I have been googling all weekend looking for ideas! It is amazing how hard that is … when you have something specific to look for! I guess that is where tagging & categorising card posts would be a help! But … time is against us … isn’t it! Often I forget to do the tags … and have to go back and edit the post to add them!

6 thoughts on “Sprinkled Expressions FMS#38

  1. Looks like Mrs Lowcock’s life is on ffwd…AGAIN!!!! Great card sweetie and I love the R n R star. Really is cute to boot. Love the pinked punched (say that 3 times fast) edges. Good luck with those invites. ooxx

    Like

  2. Such a pretty card, Andrea! I love the Certainly Celery card base. I would never have thought to pair these colors together, yet they look fabulous! Thanks for playing at Freshly Made Sketches!

    Like

  3. The colors in this card are so bright and vibrant – perfect match with the Sprinkled Expressions stamp set. Thanks for playing along with this week’s sketch!

    Like

  4. hi Andrea! I love the rhinestones on the spray for the tail of the star. Lovely as usual.

    Like

  5. Love the RR star with the sprinkling of rhinestones added in amongst the stars! Fabulous card Andrea (as always!) Hugs 🙂

    Like

  6. Great card, I like what you did with that stamp, I found it hard to gel with that set lol, but you did a wonderful job, the rhinestones look terrific too. Have fun designing the invites, I use pinterest now instead of folders on my computer lol, to keep track of everything (yep another addiction, but it works for me anyway lol), that way it has the original artists lol. Can’t wait to see what you come up with, hugs Melxx

    Like