EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Nicole’s Festive Friday #25

6 Comments

Hi Bloggies!

I absolutely loved the sketch for this week’s Festive Friday challenge #25! I would like to use it again … for a non Christmas Card … but this is what I came up with for the challenge …

I was a little tired of my DSP stash … so when I ordered a special card kit recently … I also ordered some 6X6 paper stacks. Yay! Always nice to have some new goodies to play with! The little flower embellies on the “mantlepiece” are cut from 1 of the DSP patterns.

Well … Skye’s birthday (20) today … so I have a cake to finish … and other things to do. See you again soon. Hugs xxx

6 thoughts on “Nicole’s Festive Friday #25

  1. Love what you’ve done with the sketch Andrea! I also love all of the small details that you have added. Thanks for sharing 🙂

    Like

  2. Very cute Andrea. love the little mantle embellies!!! So soft and warm…a warm fuzzie Chrissy card if you will!!!! ooxx

    Like

  3. Beautiful card Andrea! Gorgeous bright colours and I love what you did with the sketch!! 🙂

    Like

  4. A cute chrissy card, love the stocking, sad that its retired 😦 nice colour combo oyu ahve used too.

    Like

  5. Great take on the sketch Andrea. Love the pretty sotcking and traditional holiday colors. I should get started on my cards!

    Like

  6. I love the sweet little medallions. Such a festive card but also so soft and pretty!

    Happy Birthday to Skye!!!

    Like