EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

More kit goodness!

9 Comments

Hello blog friends!

I am off to the dentist this morning! I think it has been about 4 years since my last visit … so I realise that it is my OWN FAULT … if there are any probs!? But … I hope you still feel sorry for me … NO ONE likes going to the dentist! 😦 Here is the card I promised yesterday … the 2nd one created using the new card kit that I indulged in recently. Click HEREto view yesterday’s post … with more details about this great kit.

It is nice to have some new goodies to play with … but as I mentioned yesterday … the mojo is still sadly lacking! I thought … going back to a CAS style card … might be a good place to start!? Did you notice the pretty ‘Twinkle Goosebumps’ near the bow? I showed these to Sheree … and she loved them so much … that I had to order some for her wedding stationery! I ended up ordering from 3 different suppliers … and paying 3x postage … because I couldn’t get enough packets from a single supplier!!! The price you pay for those little special touches to make your daughter’s wedding ‘just perfect’! 😉 See you all again soon! (As long as I escape from the dentists’ rooms!) 😀

9 thoughts on “More kit goodness!

  1. I think your mojo is just fine. This is a very pretty and very cheery card. I love the Twinkle Goosebumps and can see why your daughter wants them for her wedding stationery. I can’t wait to see what you put together for the wedding.

    Like

  2. The 1st thing that struck me abt this card was the delightful string of flowers….sooo PURDY!! Once again you have rocked the kit card darl’n. The pink sparkle things are v v cute…and what a Mum will not do for her engaged daughter. Brilliant on all accounts.
    Hope the dentist was not too bad for you. ooxx

    Like

  3. Oh, I hope you made out okay at the dentist! Crossing my fingers that there are no problems. We don’t “enjoy” going to the dentist either….don’t get me wrong, ours is a VERY nice man, personable and gentle….but it’s still a hassle to go every six months.

    I love your bright, cheerful card here. The papers are lovely!

    Like

  4. Another pretty card Andrea. Love the soft colors on the stamped flowers.I love the Twinkle Goosebumps myself. They do add something special and they will look lovely on the wedding project.

    Like

  5. Hi Andrea, hope the trip to the dentist was not too painful (for you or your pocket!) Not my favourite place to go either…. Your “kit” card is very sweet – love the coloured chain of flowers. Those little pink twinkles are fabulous – obviously Sheree shares our love of sparkle, lol! Hugs 🙂

    Like

  6. I hope all was good at the dentist, such a hideous place to have to pay to visit lol, love your card, it really is quite sweet, as are the flowers.

    Like

  7. Really like this card…thank you for sharing…
    You have a pretty bloh…

    Like