EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Incredibly Quick!

8 Comments

Hi bloggies!

I recently indulged in a couple of Couture Creations embossing folders … and one was a Christmas Tree. I didn’t realise how BIG this one was! But … I immediately saw a card! (And … I have another brewing away in my little brain.) Honestly … I can’t believe how incredibly quick this was to put together … and am thinking this may be the design for my bulk Christmas Cards this year?

Did you notice? No Stamping!!! I could have added a sentiment somewhere … but thought it might take away from the clean elegant design. I don’t think I need to spell it out … it is perfectly obvious this is a Christmas Card!!! 😉 😀 Nothing much to this card recipe … but I thought I would add it anyway! Love the vanilla card with the red shimmer paper! Works a treat!

Hope you are having a fun day! I am enjoying playing with Bree … who is actually having a nap while I blog! 😀 Take care! Hugs xxx

8 thoughts on “Incredibly Quick!

  1. Oh how simple as delicious sweetie. love it. Great idea for bulk Chrissy production. ooxx

    Like

  2. Make that simple AND delicious….darn klutzy fingers!! ooxx

    Like

  3. What a bonus – quick & gorgeous!!!!! great for mass production. 🙂 hugs xo

    Like

  4. Look at you! Totally clean and simple and absolutely fabulous!!

    Like

  5. Lovely card…just the way it is! Hugs~

    Like

  6. Sometimes you just don’t need a stamp and this is one of those times, I love that its simple but oh so stunning, the embossing is gorgeous, and I love the touch of glimmer, so very festive xx

    Like

  7. Incredibly quick and incredibly BEAUTIFUL!

    Like

  8. I love this Christmas card Andrea (yes it is perfectly obvious to me ;-). It is so beautiful and elegant.
    Best wishes 🙂

    Like