EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Beach Babe

4 Comments

Hi blog friends!

I have several DIGI images from Tiddly Inks including a few of the sweet “Wryn” images! I just love them! Imagine my delight to discover that Tiddly Inks have just expanded into the clear stamp market … and their first release was some Wryn images! Yay! I bought 3 sets (out of 4)!!!! I just checked the website … and found they have released another 4! Oh NO!!! 😉  😀

So this stamp set is called Beach Babe! Isn’t she a sweetie! I have coloured her with SU! markers using 2 tones of the same colour to show depth & light. I traced a circle around Wryn and fussy cut her out. The blue scalloped border is 2 x punched scallop circles overlapped and stuck behind. Did you notice the Twinkle Goosebump? This is the same bling that we have added to the wedding stationery. Can’t wait to show you the finished product … but won’t be able to for a while yet!

So excited … the Paralympics start in just an hour … and I am so keen to see the competition! How will I ever get anything done??? And … I imagine … more late nights!!! 🙄

4 thoughts on “Beach Babe

  1. Oh how bright and sunny sweetie. Love it. Esp the way you have cut the curcle around her. The pink bling looks v much at home. Love the colours….rock pn Spring. ooxx

    Like

  2. Very cute little images Andrea. Your colouring is great too! This is a nice, bright happy card.

    xx

    Like

  3. too cute, but boy has she got skinny legs! lol. Beautiful colouring Andrea. Lovely card. Thank you for your lovely comments recently

    Cheers,
    Kasey ~ in Oz

    Like

  4. Very bright and so cheery, your colouring is lovely xx

    Like