EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Rhapsody of the Seas cruise

13 Comments

Hi my blog friends!

I have been inundated with bookwork since we returned from our cruise on Sunday … so blogging hasn’t been possible. Sam just popped by and asked for some pics … so I thought I would quickly add some here … to keep you going until I find time to post a card!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

We had an absolutely wonderful time. It was so much better than I ever expected!! Luxury PLUS, food galore, fabulous entertainment & shows, fun activities, pampering, touring … oh … and did I mention the food??? I am very proud that I only put on 1.2kg. I am sure using the stairs rather than the lifts helped. I wish I could share some stories … but I just don’t have the time. I have Bree 3 days this week … as Jono has 3 uni exams & needs some “quiet”! 😀 But … for now I have to go and help Sandy study for his Science exam tomorrow. See you all as soon as I can!

13 thoughts on “Rhapsody of the Seas cruise

  1. Oooooooh thanks so much for the update :-). So lovely to see some pictures of your hol (and the fabulous ship). It looks like you had a ball, and you are looking fabulous Andrea!

    Best wishes,
    Sam.

    Like

  2. PS. YES…I’ve been stalking your blog for the update ;-).

    Like

  3. Your faces tell the whole story–with scenery you saw–a wonderful time was had by all. Thanks for sharing, Reva

    Like

  4. Thanks so v v much for sharing those pics Andrea. Man the colours you saw everywhere were magical. The ship looks mindblowing. I am wrapped you had an awesome time. LURVE the towel animals. Welcome home weary traveller!! ooxx

    Like

    • I am sleeping like a baby since I got home. So many late nights on the cruise that it wasn’t such a restful time … so yes … weary but happy! It was awesome! Hugs xxx

      Like

  5. Welcome back! We are so glad you are back, but hope your vacation was super. Love your pictures, it looks like you had a great time and great weather. Hope you catch up soon, and did I say Welcome Back!?

    Like

  6. I am so glad you had a good time (despite not having enough sleep). I love cruising. That ship was really nice! Wecome back… looking forward to seeing some of your TEKI Kit cards.

    Like

  7. Hi Andrea,
    Looks like a sensational trip! You and Gav look wonderfully relaxed and hopefully recharged to get back into real life.
    Cheers
    Sonia G

    Like

  8. Thanks for sharing the photos Andrea. What fantastic places you visited. Just gorgeous scenery. The ship is fantastic. I am glad you had a great time and I look forward to hearing more about it.

    Take care,

    Love Jenny x

    Like

  9. Photos are just brilliant – so glad you enjoyed the trip away – the cruise and places you visited look magical 😉
    -Gabbi

    Like