EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

A little time out!

6 Comments

Bigz Snowflake '12 (4)Hi bloggies!

Well … it has been ages since I posted a card! Yes … like many of you … it has been a busy time lately. I have been very self-disciplined since the wedding … only allowing myself to do some of the things that had been on my neglected Christmas ‘to do’ list! I also indulged in a little ‘time out’ … just to relax a little. Mind you … every night last week was booked … but the days were a little quieter! I have almost finished writing my Christmas Cards … so they should be in the mail in the next day or so! Hopefully they will arrive before Christmas! 😉

Bigz Snowflake '12 (1)

Bigz Snowflake '12 (3)Yes … another of my “bulk” cards for this year! This was a super fun … but quick & easy card! I am loving some of my new Big Shot accessories. They are fab for making Q&E cards.

I hope you are all having a nice day! After a 36°C day yesterday … today is cool and overcast! The weather is so unpredictable lately! Sandy finished school last Wednesday. It is nice not to have the routines … and be a little more flexible. Bree is here today instead of Thursday … so I had better go and get her to eat her lunch! More to share … will be back as soon as I am able.

Bigz Snowflake '12 (5) GEN 12 Andrea 2Bigz Snowflake '12 recipeBigz Snowflake '12 (2)

6 thoughts on “A little time out!

  1. I am so glad you did some crafting. These are so pretty. Love the shimmery snowflakes and the dry embossing in the corner. Lovely design!

    Like

    • Thanks for commenting, Monika! I was beginning to think that this would be the first post that I didn’t get a SINGLE comment on. So … Thanks so much for your encouragement! Hugs xxx

      Like

  2. My visits have been a bit sporadic lately, sorry for that, lifes been busy, and theres been little time for the computer or creating for that matter, seems like I am just throwing everything together in haste and hoping it all comes out ok lol. Your card is lovely and is perfect for doing in bulk, I love that present EF, so so cute. this will be the last time I visit before Christmas so wishing you and all of your loved ones a beautiful Christmas, and stay safe over the festive season, I will be back to visit you in 2013 hugs Melxx

    Like

    • Thanks for your wonderful friendship and support over the past year, Melissa! I have enjoyed your amazing creations … and inspiration. Please don’t apologise … if anyone knows busy … it is me! But … thanks for thinking of me! Enjoy your Christmas … may it be a special time. Hugs xsxx

      Like

  3. Hi Andrea,

    This card is even lovelier IRL, thank you x

    Like

  4. Can u tell I am still catching up on my commenting??? Love this look….so sparkly and so bright. Gorjus Andrea. ooxx

    Like