EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Wedding Stationery

6 Comments

Hello bloggies!

Gav, Sandy & I are enjoying watching the cricket (T20 – Big Bash) and while I am sitting here … I decided to try my first blog post via my iPad. I am not trying a fancy post … but thought I would share the wedding stationery that I made for Sheree & Murray’s wedding. Don’t forget … you can click on each picture to view an enlargement if you wish!

The vibrancy of the ink colour doesn’t really show up in the pictures … neither does the beautiful sheen of the ICE GOLD card & paper that I used. It is a very vivid white with a beautiful gold shimmer. You are just going to have to take my word for it … these are MUCH prettier IRL! The inspiration for this design was from the Sweet ‘N Sassy website. This was based on a sample for the stamp set I used. Sheree saw it and loved it. We adapted a little because I didn’t have the music image. You can check out the original HERE – Sweet ‘n Sassy.   

Well … off to bed! Cricket is finished, Gav & Sandy have gone to bed … so the house is TOOOO quiet!

GEN 12 Andrea 2

6 thoughts on “Wedding Stationery

  1. OK…..wow,wow….WOW-ity-WOW. These are sunning Andrea. I am sure you were a major driving force behind the invites etc. The cake and the gold EP really gotta work out huh??? It adds extra wow when things are co-ordinated and handmade. Stunning job hunni.
    Also…well done on the iPad post….clever girl. ooxx Hope the boys made it home fm BB OK. ooxx (love your water banners too)

    Like

    • We were all watching BB On TV! (Shane’s Austar) But … We are all going next Wednesday night! Thanks for the enthusiasm for stationery! Hugs xxx

      Like

  2. Such beautiful stationary. They are just gorgeous 😉 Congratulations on such lovely work.
    Hope you are enjoying the sunshine today 🙂
    -Gabbi

    Like

  3. Happy New Year, Andrea!
    Sheree and Murray’s wedding stationary looks fantastic! You certainly did a great job 🙂

    Sandra

    Like

  4. What a lovely wedding set Andrea. Looks beautiful. The wedding cake image is so pretty. You did a wonderful job with each and every design!

    Like

  5. A wonderful set Andrea, and something quite different which I love, oh the patience you must have had with the gold EP, lol, you did an amazing job xx

    Like