EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

It’s Your Birthday

7 Comments

TE - It's Your B'day IL'13 (4)Hi bloggies!

Another quick post … things to do! I found this great sentiment stamp over at Taylored Expressions … and have been itching to use it for a while! I gave it to my f-i-l for his birthday!

TE - It's Your B'day IL'13 (1)TE - It's Your B'day IL'13 (3)Bright & funky! A great choice for a male card … but you could also dress this up to be more feminine too! This DP was from an old SU! card kit … it is actually a striped paper … I didn’t put the stripes together! I popped some “White Opal Liquid Pearls” onto the balloons that I had coloured with markers! It created an odd effect by drawing the ink into the liquid pearls! I think it looks quite effective!

Take care … have a nice day … Hugs xxx

Andrea butterfly girl smallTE - It's Your B'day IL'13 recipeTE - It's Your B'day IL'13 (2)

7 thoughts on “It’s Your Birthday

  1. Love this – great card😊

    Hope you are staying warm today – cold & wet 😔

    Like

  2. Super cool card Andrea. Love the colors and how you colored the words… the paper pieces look great.

    Like

  3. Great card for a male Andrea. Love the colours and how you have added the paper. Hope all is well in your household???

    Jenny xx

    Like

  4. Again….you have the WOW facted amped right up there Andrea. This is FAB-tastic!!! Love how you have used the DSP. Way cool. The colouring of the stamp is also AWE-riffic…can you tell I have not had much sleep!!?? ooxx

    Like

  5. I love this card and the sentiment. I would love to purchase the stamp but cannot find a website for the store. Can you tell me how I can purchase the stamp. Thanks.

    Linda D.

    Like

  6. A great card, love the dsp, such a cool card xx

    Like