EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Well Scripted Wedding

4 Comments

Well Scripted Wedding (3)Hi bloggies!

Finally a card to share! I have a heap sitting in my ‘cards to edit’ file needing card recipes. So …plenty to keep me posting. Now I just NEED the time!!!!! 😉 This is one of the many wedding cards I made recently for the multiple weddings the kids have been to lately!

Well Scripted Wedding (1)I have used vellum for the butterflies … it gives a lovely soft effect and very elegant. I dotted the centres of the flowers using my gold SU! pen. The “congratulations” is gold embossed.

Well Scripted Wedding (4)Hope you have all had a lovely day like I did. Stacey & Bree, G’ma, Skye & Shane all went out for coffee … then lunch … at the shops! Stacey is due with baby no. 2 TOMORROW!!! Bree was born on her due date … so I wonder if tomorrow will actually be the day??? We are all excited/impatient … and can’t wait to find out if it is a blue one or a pink one!!! If I am MIA for a few days again … you will know why!!! Hugs xxx

Andrea butterfly girl smallWell Scripted Wedding recipeWell Scripted Wedding (2)

4 thoughts on “Well Scripted Wedding

  1. OK….3 comments in 1 day. I esp love the essence of this card Andrea.it is understated yet oh so elegant. I love it!!! The wee pops of gold just add to the luxury. Stunning hunni. ooxx

    Like

  2. Truly lovely! The vellum butterflies are so delicate and I love how you have used just a strip of that embossing folder!

    Like

  3. Very pretty and elegant Andrea. Love the white and gold together… the embossed strip is very nice… and oh, those butterflies… you know me, I love them pretty butterflies! 🙂

    Like

  4. Just gorgeous, and very elegant, love the gold xx

    Like