EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Pretty in Pink

3 Comments

Pink Flowers LB'13 (3)Hi bloggies!

Please don’t fall over in a dead faint! I am here to share some creativity. 😀  I still have several card creations sitting in my computer files to share that have card recipes ready  (from months ago when time was my friend). I also have heaps more photos of cards that I have not had the time to prepare recipes for but will share with you anyway! Hopefully I will be here semi-regularly to do so! 😉 (BUT … don’t hold your breath!) Here is a pretty in pink creation … CASEd via Pinterest from Lisa A “I’m in Haven“. Lisa’s blog is an all time favourite of mine and I stalk it all the time! 😉

Pink Flowers LB'13 (1)

The stamping is done with Sahara Sand ink and I used a white chalk pencil to draw the petal designs on the punched flowers. Pink Flowers LB'13 (4)The pink gingham ribbon was a nice soft finishing touch! This was a really quick and easy design.

Here is another (bonus) card using some of the sweet new papers from the most recent SU! sale-a-bration catalogue ……..

B'day Audrey Jan'14

The colours are just lovely to work with. You can see some of the other goodies from the last seasonal catty, too. I am a HUGE fan of the new sequin fad … and you will see them popping up on lots of my latest creations! There are two new stamp sets here (seasonal catty) called “Happy Watercolour” & “Perfect Pennants”.

Well … I hope you have enjoyed this VERY OVERDUE post! I have missed being here … and missed sharing with my blog friends. I am so thrilled that you have continued to support me via my pinterest page … and I have been following many of YOUR blogs regularly via my Feedly Feed reader. Alas … no time for comments but I have enjoyed seeing (& pinning) your creations for future reference & CASE-ing! 🙂

Keep smiling! Hugs xxx

Andrea butterfly girl smallPink Flowers LB'13 recipePink Flowers LB'13 (2)

3 thoughts on “Pretty in Pink

  1. The wee flowers are just PERFECT and I love the picket fence die!!!! Oh how I have missed ur creativity sweetie.
    You have prob blogged more freq than yself over the last year….but I am working in resolving that too.
    Sincerely looking fwd to seeing more. ooxx

    Like

  2. I am so glad that in the midst of everything else, you get some time to create. Creating these beautiful, soft and gentle cards surely helped you and will most definitely be treasured by the recipients.

    Yay for sequins!!!

    Like

  3. Lovely cards Andrea. Especially love the first one with the punched pink flower and the fence!

    Like