EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

A Birthday Umbrella

2 Comments

Birthday Umbrella BL'13 (4)

Hi bloggies!

Delving back into my files for another card to share! This one also has a card recipe! (I still have several to share that have recipes already prepared!) I am beginning to work a lot more with dies … and this little umbrella one is super adorable!! [CASE via Pinterest Debbie Carriere (MFT stamps)]

Birthday Umbrella BL'13 (2)

This die is from My Favourite Things and the little sweet flower punch is an oldie that I have had in my craft stash for years … and Birthday Umbrella BL'13 (5)I only recently pulled it out when we did a mini reno in my craft room and I had to ‘cull’ stuff that would no longer fit and was no longer useful! I couldn’t bear to part with this little cutie! (set of 3 sizes) The little key charm was an afterthought … but I think it looks really sweet!  I loved working with these pretty colours!

I have already shared this next creation on my Pinterest Board … but thought I would show my blog friends the Christmas tags I made for last Christmas! I made about 40 of these! The looked so gorgeous under the tree!

Christmas 2013 (4)

Sorry … no recipe! 😦 The stamp was a single release from SU! called “Be Merry”. It coordinates with the Chalk Talk Framelits … and Christmas 2013 (2)these tags came together really quickly. The snowflake punch is another ‘oldie’. Crumb Cake card & Whisper White Ink!

I will need to take some photos to show you my new craft area! We converted my craft room into a walk in store / pantry / craft room. It has meant my craft area is much smaller … but it looks great … and has enabled me to declutter my house and get rid of some furniture to give us more space. The store room is fantastic! I love it!

Well … I can only sit at the computer for short periods at the moment … so I will get going. (Shingles pain is quite annoying! … But I am very thankful that I don’t have a severe case!) See you all again soon!
Hugs xxx

Andrea butterfly girl small

Birthday Umbrella BL'13 recipe

Birthday Umbrella BL'13 (3)

2 thoughts on “A Birthday Umbrella

  1. Lovin’ the brolly Andrea, it’s so sweet. Great colour combo as well. Glad to see that you are getting some crafting done even though you are not so well. Have a great weekend. Cheers Donna Zammit 🙂

    Like

    • Not getting any crafting done! I have a swag of photos from cards I have made over the last few months to share! But thanks for the lovely thoughts! Hugs xxx

      Like