EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Time for something pretty!

3 Comments

Hello again bloggies!

Being on the lounge resting for a couple of days has meant a little time for blogging! I thought I would share something pretty today … because my recent posts have been distinctively MALE! Here are a few cards I have made over recent months for some special people in my life. There are no card recipes … because I wasn’t sure I would be blogging them … but if you would like any details just pop a request in a comment and I will let you know!  Make sure you click on the first photo to view as slide show to see all the details! 

You can see I had some fun colouring images … some are done using my SU! markers but I have also coloured some with my Prismacolour Pencils. I have just bought the brand new SU! blendabilities … can’t wait to have a go and see how I manage the alcohol blending markers!

Images used:

  • Sheree & Murray’s Anniversary card – Stamping Bella “Uptown Couple – Emily & Ryan under the Umbrella”  CASE: Kim O’Connell
  • Tania’s Birthday card – Stamping Bella “Uptown Girl – Isabella loves her Ice cream”
  • Skye & Mitch’s Wedding card – Stamping Bella “Uptown Couple – Bree & Brenda get married”
  • Stacey’s Birthday card – Tiddly Inks “Wryn & Friends” (clear stamps not available until Sept)
  • Sheree’s Birthday card – Stamping Bella “Uptown Girl – Posh has a Present”
  • Bree’s Birthday card – Whiff of Joy “Henry Celebrating Mouse”
Jono & Stacey

Jono & Stacey

If you are interested … I have just published a back dated post for 16th Dec, 2006 with some photos of Stacey & Jono’s wedding. I realised that I wasn’t blogging at the time of their wedding but was keen to have a record of this special day here on my blog. You can click on the photo in the side bar or access them HERE.

I have a stamping day here at my place today with Leonie & Jenny! Sadly Tracey can’t make it! I am not feeling fabulous … so probably will do more talking than stamping … but it will be so nice to catch up with my stamping buddies! Hope you have a great day!

Hugs xx

Andrea butterfly girl small

 

3 thoughts on “Time for something pretty!

  1. Dear Andrea, Didn’t know where to comment on your post of Stacey and Jono’s wedding. Truly enjoy seeing pictures of your family and the big occasions are special. Thanks for sharing. Love the pic of Bree.
    Your selection of cards in this post are delightful!!!
    Hope you are feeling better very soon.
    Hugs and smiles, Reva

    Like

  2. Thanks for having us Andrea. So did you make anything after I left???? 😉 Nice to look at the catalogue anyway.

    Love cards. Beautiful colouring as well. I look forward to seeing what you do with the Blendabilities.

    See you again soon. xxx

    Like

  3. Such sweet and pretty cards (and photos). Love those super cute images… great coloring on all… those girls are darling! I wish I liked coloring… I’d get some of those images. 🙂

    Like