EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

For a Friend …

2 Comments

Butterflies LizJun14 (4)Daisy Heart LizJun14 (4)Happy Watercolour LizJun14 (4)Misc Verve LizJun14 (5)

Hi Bloggies!

Sorry … it has been a little while … hasn’t it! Since I got back from holidays I haven’t stopped. It was a busy week. But … I decided to stay home this afternoon from soccer and try and catch up a little! I managed to write & address 5 sympathy cards, 2 new grandparent cards, 2 birthday cards, 1 baby card. I spent time ordering some supplies for some cards I am creating for a special project … some supplies for activities for Bree … a magazine sub for a present … and several other jobs on my “to do” list. I still have a couple of cards to make (including a 1st birthday card for Seth) … but decided that I just had to stop and pop a post up before I made the cards! So … here I am! 🙂

Click on each picture to view better detail …

I thought I would share a few cards that I “bulk made” (4 of each) to give to a friend who needed a stash of cards. She is a mum of 3 littlies and likes to send out encouragement cards to friends, family and church friends … but doesn’t have much time to craft. So … I thought these might be a help to her. It was fun seeing them come together … and was nice to hand over a little pile of goodies to my friend! I hope she is finding them useful.

Note: All my designs … except for the 1st & 2nd … which were CASE-d from a lovely cards I found on Pinterest. 

Hope you all have a great weekend! Hugs xx

Andrea butterfly girl small

2 thoughts on “For a Friend …

  1. Love them ALL hunni. So good to see you creating. S’like an old friend….oh but wait…..der…it is!!! 😀 ooxx

    Like

  2. So glad you made time for a blog post. 🙂 Always nice to see what you are up to… these are fantastic. Especially love the one with the 3 butterflies… love how you followed the shape of the butterflies… also like the glitter paper. You are so thoughtful!

    Like