EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Baby We’ve Grown!

1 Comment

Baby We've Grown - P&B Jul'14 (4)

Baby We've Grown - K&L Jul'14 (3)

Hi bloggies!

Two of my favourite couples recently became grandparents in the same week. I just had to congratulate them and welcome them to the grandparent’s club! It is SUCH a FABBO club to be part of. There is something very special about grandkids! 🙂 I just love our two to bits!

Baby We've Grown - K&L Jul'14 (5)

So … I have used three stamp sets on this simple card … SU! – “Baby We’ve Grown” (the circle “brand new” sentiment) … SU! – “Something For Baby” (the cute little booties) … Verve – “Promoted” (the sentiment phrase) — isn’t it such a fun phrase!?  Some adorable papers from my stash … and matching inks and a super quick and easy little card. I do love these new SU! Die/Stamp bundles … makes card making so easy! Card Inspiration: HERE!

Click pics above to view better detail! Have been watermarking all my recent card photos … and realised that I have a lot to share! Will be back asap with more! Hugs xxx

Andrea Gold Black Heart

One thought on “Baby We’ve Grown!

  1. An elite club indeed Andrea….and such a beautiful way to welcome them. FAB cards hunni. Magic job. ooxx

    Like