EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Fast & Fabulous Sparkle

5 Comments

Fast & Fabulous VW'13 (4)Hi bloggies!

I am hoping I might get some stamping done today … but must be self disciplined and do my house cleaning first! Sandy is occupied with a friend from church … so perhaps I might get to my craft desk sometime? I already have this post ready to go … and so here is today’s card …….

Fast & Fabulous VW'13 (1)Fast & Fabulous VW'13 (3)This card was such a fast & fabulous one to make! Pardon the pun! 😀 It is so pretty IRL (in real life) … but the photos don’t really do it justice! The inspiration for this card was a gorgeous creation by Marion Vagg. I have actually added an extra layer to mine … and some bling (of course!) … and used a different colour card … but basically it is the same! 😀 The flowers are white embossed and coloured with SU! markers. Then I have added some Dazzling Details to the petals. Super Q&E but really effective! A CARD RECIPE with all the details is at the end of this post!

I have another couple of cards to share … this first is another CASE via Pinterest …

Sympathy Grahame Jan'14Card Inspiration: Loll Thompson

And … the next card was just something I was playing around with one day …

Balloons MasD'13The main penguin image is actually a clip art picture from the internet that I printed out and then I coloured the beak and feet with markers! The balloons are die cuts from Frantic Stamper (Elizabeth Craft Designs). So … when you can’t find a suitable stamp image … try a black & white print out of some clip art! Worked for me! 😀

Well … better go and do that cleaning! See you all soon! Hugs xxx

Andrea Gold Black HeartFast & Fabulous VW'13 recipe

5 thoughts on “Fast & Fabulous Sparkle

  1. Have I told you lately how happy I am to have you back blogging???? MWAH. Gorjus creations……..esp love your bird card. ooxx

    Like

  2. Such pretty cards Andrea. That penguin is so sweet! Love the colorful balloons… but my fav is the first one. So elegant and pretty. The coloring is amazing! The DD looks awesome on the petals.

    Like

  3. Three amazing cards. Love the white embossing & marker colouring and thanks for the tip with the clip art. Hope you found some crafty time 🙂

    Like