EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

A Sweet Butterfly

4 Comments

Hello there Sep13 (3)Hi bloggies!
Just a quick post tonight … I hope to be back with more tomorrow. This card was inspired by a simple but eye-catching card I found on Pinterest. It was designed by Lisa Haines — The Purple Place! I loved this design so much that the only thing I changed was the colour! I just love this Q&E card!

Hello there Sep13 (1)Hello there Sep13 (4)Rich Razzleberry … always a winner! And … you know what a sucker I am for bling! Look at all those pretty rhinestones! I have had a busy day with the kiddies today … am feeling pretty tired! Gav is just home from a school meeting … so I am off to spend some ‘rare’ time with him! Take care … see you soon! Hugs xxx

Andrea Gold Black Heart

4 thoughts on “A Sweet Butterfly

  1. What a great card. Very effective. Love a quick and easy card. Thanks for sharing.

    Like

  2. Just to let you know I am unable to comment on your next post – comments closed.

    Anyway great post. Struggle with the male cards at times too – I usually opt for clean cards. Your cards are great.
    Best of luck for the next week or so – you sound super busy. 🙂

    Like

    • Thanks for letting me know about the closed comments … I have fixed it! I don’t know how that happens … because my default settings are to allow comments on all posts! Hugs xxx

      Like

  3. So pretty Andrea. Love the butterfly with the rhinestones and the curvy edge. I am crazy for curved edges these days, and now that I have that die set… I will be making more. 🙂

    Like