EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Some new goodies!

1 Comment

Chalk Lines -- A Round Array Sep14 (3)Hi bloggies!

I am back again with a little creation using a couple of new stamp sets that I bought from the latest SU! catalogue!

Chalk Lines -- A Round Array Sep14 (1)Chalk Lines -- A Round Array Sep14 (4)I had been procrastinating in buying the small scallop circle punch from SU! … but once I saw this stamp set and the tiny punch to go with it … I knew the time had come! I just had to have both! The sweet little stamp set “A Round Array” was also irresistible! I also L-O-V-E the new “Chalk Lines” stamp set that has some great ‘chalky’ type borders! I think they will be great for vintage chic type cards. Pity I am hopeless at creating Vintage Chic!!! 😉 Enjoy your day! Hugs xxx

Andrea Gold Black Heart

One thought on “Some new goodies!

  1. Nice card Andrea – and better IRL. I hope your time in QLD went well xx

    Like