EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

A Cute Bookmark

4 Comments

TE In Other Words - Read KL Sept14 (4)Hi bloggies!

I have recently bought some new goodies from Taylored Expressions. I saw some cute bookmarks online and went searching for the die and stamp set.  I just HAD to have them. 😉

TE In Other Words - Read KL Sept14 (1)TE In Other Words - Read KL Sept14 (3)I made this bookmark for my niece’s birthday using the gorgeous “In Other Words – Read” (TE) and 2 dies from TE … “Mark Your Spot bookmark” and “Silhouette Stems 4”. I also used the SU! “Pinking Hearts border punch” (ret.) on the DSP at the bottom of the bookmark. The stamped image is coloured with blendies … not sure about the choices … but I only have 6 sets to choose from.

Will be back with more asap! Hugs xxx

Andrea Gold Black Heart

4 thoughts on “A Cute Bookmark

  1. A great bookmark. Love the soft colour tones. Thanks.

    Like

  2. Such a sweet bookmark Andrea. Love the soft colors, the heart charm… that silhouette image looks nice.

    Like

  3. Do stinkin’ cute Andrea….love that massive pile of books. Also (der) coloured so well. ooxx

    Like