EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

2014 Christmas Cards … no. 4

Christmas 2014Hi again blog friends!

I am still away on holidays as I write … I have been trying to schedule some posts ahead of time … so that when I get back from holidays and I need to ‘hit the ground running’ … hopefully my posts will continue to flow! For how long … still a guess … but I am going to try to show you all the cards I have made for this Christmas! (I think I have about 16 designs!)

Xmas 2014 5 (4)This card looks  little plain in the photo … but in real life (IRL) it is quite pretty. The papers are a gorgeous combination of soft traditional and non traditional colours!

Xmas 2014 5 (3)I guess this one is pretty self explanatory! The white card panel has been embossed using the SU! “Northern Flurries” Embossing Folder. I have added the gorgeous “All is Calm” Snowflake embellishment (SU!) on a little silver cord. The centre snowflake is cut from a white glitter card and has a pearl in the centre! This design has been in my “to CASE” file since March 2013. I found it on a special blog friend’s blog. Kim’s is a little more striking than mine I think. Her diagonal paper is a winner! Card Inspiration: Kim Singdahlsen!

Well … on a roll … off to do another scheduled post! Sorry for the lack of chat … but I am on a mission! 🙂 Hugs xxx

Andrea Gold Black Heart

Xmas 2014 5 (2)

Comments are closed.