EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

2014 Christmas Cards … no. 6

1 Comment

Christmas 2014Hello my friends!

Christmas HugsI just wanted to take a moment to say thank you to those who have been stopping by and taking the time to share some encouragement! It is nice to be back blogging regularly … but I must say I am a little sad to have lost so many blog friends who used to stop by. (Totally my fault for being gone so long!)  So … for those who have been leaving regular comments lately … I need to give you a big Christmas hug … and let you know how much I appreciate your support! Thanks so much!

 DON’T FORGET TO PASS IT ON!

Whipper Snapper Decorated Reindeer Sep14 (4)Todays’ Christmas card is a cutie pie! I love this Whipper Snapper Designs image!

Whipper Snapper Decorated Reindeer Sep14 (1)Whipper Snapper Decorated Reindeer Sep14 (3)I have coloured the image on this one with my SU! Blendabilities. I do have a confession to make. Since making this card …  I have finally given in and bought some Copics! I was a little frustrated at the lack of variety of colours with the blendies … and a little addicted to colouring once I got them! So … after seeing a FABULOUS deal online … I bought a 36 pack of Copics! I have since added another 20 or so! (Also at a discounted price!) It was the discounts that FORCED me to do it!! Truly … my arm was twisted!!! 😀 Anyway, I was kinda pleased with the colouring on this one. And the “Decorated Reindeer” image is so irresistible! I have randomly used some Dazzling Details for some pretty sparkle on the Rudolph!

Whipper Snapper Decorated Reindeer Sep14 (5)The sentiment is a Paper Smooches design from the “Holly Jolly” stamp set! I was surprised to get this one free with a recent order with Paper Smooches! How lovely! It also has some cute but traditional Christmas images.

Well … more posts to do … and I must try and visit some of those blog friends I listed above! I have been very slack in blog hopping lately! I guessI could share all the busyness we have had lately … but that would just bore you to tears. I am just glad to be away on holidays and have the opportunity to do some posts and some blog hopping! Hugs xxx

Andrea Gold Black Heart

One thought on “2014 Christmas Cards … no. 6

  1. Oh, you are so sweet Andrea! You are very welcome. 🙂 Such a sweet set of cards. Love the darling image… great coloring… wish I could find copics for a reasonable price. Mines are running out of colors one after an other.

    Like