EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

2014 Christmas Cards … no.10

Christmas 2014Hello Blog Friends

Phew this week has been full on! We have been out 4 nights in a row – Mon: Farewell dinner for our retiring principal  , Tue: School Christmas Celebration, Wed: Landowners (for our land development) Christmas Dinner, Tonight: Sandy’s Year 10 Celebration. And … then on Saturday it is Gav’s birthday. Oh my! I think I need a holiday!!! GRIN! 😀

SU! Petite Pairs Sep14 (4)My card for today is another CASE … but it is a completely different look to the original which is a white base.

SU! Petite Pairs Sep14 (1)SU! Petite Pairs Sep14 (3)I have sponged the ink onto the white strip and added a tiny white glitter star (small flower punch) with a sparkly rhinestone in the middle. I used a white gel pen to create the ‘rays’ of starlight. I don’t have the Christmas tree punch … but the triangle white glitter trees are easy enough to draw onto card and cut out. So … the only stamping on this one is the sentiment … which really could be anything you want! (just not too large!) Card Inspiration: Kristine McNickle

Better run … I have to get organised for tonight. I am hoping I might even get to my book club Christmas dinner after Sandy’s school event. Wishful thinking! Hugs xxx

Andrea Gold Black Heart

Comments are closed.