EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

2014 Christmas Cards … no. 14

6 Comments

Christmas 2014Hi again!

I am feeing a little better … all my Christmas shopping is done … my baking is happening … I have managed to get a couple of early nights (well … a little earlier than usual!) … and it is only 2 days to go! You were right, Reva! It did happen! (I hope you got your cards done?)

Xmas 2014 10 (4)Today’s card …. another super quick and easy!

Xmas 2014 10 (1)Xmas 2014 10 (3)I love this fun Whippersnapper Designs stamp “Musical Tree”. I have embossed it with white embossing powder and then added some Dazzling Diamonds over the top. I also added some Liquid Pearls to the music notes and coloured them with Copics. It is such a pretty effect in real life … the photos don’t do it justice. It was hard to get the right colour for the card when I edited the photos. See you tomorrow! Hugs xxx

Andrea Gold Black Heart

6 thoughts on “2014 Christmas Cards … no. 14

  1. Hi Andrea

    I love your card creations especially this one where did you get the musical tree stamp please as I would love to buy it. Thanks for all your posts, have a Wonderful and Safe Christmas and New Year

    Cheers

    Therese

    Like

  2. Beautiful card.
    Glad to hear you are getting on top of things.
    In case I don’t get back to visit before the big day – wishing you a Merry Christmas

    Like

  3. Lots of hugs & kisses for a wonderful Christmas, Vicki! Thanks for all your support. Hugs xxx

    Like

  4. This is a cute design Andrea….wish we had something like that but my wheels are spinning thinking about what I can do to accomplish it! Hugs and Merry Christmas

    Like

  5. What an interesting image. Love it heat embossed and with a touch of blings! Would be perfect for our music teachers.

    Like