EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Seth Turns 2

4 Comments

2015-07-21 SRA Aug15 (1)

Hi everyone!

How is your week going? I have to apologise to all my blog friends for my absence from visiting your blogs! I am going to try and find some time to do some blog hopping asap! Thanks for persevering with me! How adorable is this …

2015-07-21 SRA Aug15 (2)

This is the card I made for our Seth for his 2nd birthday. He has grown up so much and is just soooo funny. He makes me laugh all the time. I love him to bits! He is such a cheeky monkey … and likes to tease us just like his dad does.

Facebook-20150812-051448

2015-07-21 SRA Aug15 (4)This is such a cute stamp … it is a Whimsy Stamp called Bart Goes Golfing. I only recently discovered the Whimsy Stamp shop. I could have gone mad! $$$ are still a little tight so I was very self disciplined! This is also a semi-cased card … but I am sorry I can’t acknowledge the original design because I forgot to pin it!! Please let me know if it is yours! Well … 2 posts tonight! Don’t faint! Check out my previous post about my 2nd new grand daughter!  See you when I see you! Hugs xxx

Andrea Gold Black Heart

2015-07-21 SRA Aug15 (3)

4 thoughts on “Seth Turns 2

  1. Gorgeous card. Looks like a yummy birthday cake too. Happy (belated) Birthday Seth 🙂
    The cheeky ones with character are meant for great things – someone told me that one day when my 2 year old son was having a moment in public!

    Like

  2. I bet Seth loved this!!

    Congrats on another new grandchild – and never, every worry about blog hopping. What you are doing in your life is so much more important. All of our blogs will just be waiting for you when you get a moment to relax!

    Like