EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Another male birthday!

6 Comments

2015-07-21 MNW Jul15 (1)

Hi friends!

I always have a bit of trouble with male cards. It is very hard to restrain myself with the bling! But … when you find a stamp like this one … it makes it so much easier!

2015-07-21 MNW Jul15 (2)2015-07-21 MNW Jul15 (4)This is from a recent release by Stamping Bella called “Nacho”. Honestly, I find it so hard to restrain myself with Stamping Bella. They are definitely one of my all time favourite stamp designers. I love the cute sentiments that go with the images! The dies are from Sweet ‘n Sassy: “Fence & Grass … set of 2”. I have restamped the eyes and popped them up with dimensionals. I made this for one of our son-in-law’s birthdays. Hope you are all having a great day. Hugs xxx

Andrea Gold Black Heart

 2015-07-21 MNW Jul15 (3)

6 thoughts on “Another male birthday!

  1. This is so cool Andrea. I love this little stamp and this looks great x

    Like

  2. Fabulous. Love the extra dimension with the eyes.

    Like

  3. Hi Andrea, I have missed you-we took a 5915 mile trip to celebrate my friend (of 52 years)– her 80th birthday. Congratulations –2 beautiful granddaughters. I signed up again to receive your emails. I think I clicked wrongly on wordpress–no matter- I have found you again–enjoying your cards and family news. Hugs and smiles, Reva

    Like

    • Hi Reva! I was excited to see you here again. I have my fingers crossed that some of my long lost blog friends might return some day! Glad to have you back! Hugs xxx

      Like