EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

So Nuts About Home!

4 Comments

Murray 2015 (4)Hi again!

Whenever I find some time to create … I almost always make 2 of the same card. I use one for NOW and put one away. I find it is really handy for those ‘urgent’ cards when I have a deadline to have a stash and it is more efficient to do two at once!! This card doubled for a “new house” card for Stacey & Jono and a birthday card for Murray. The original stamp has the phrase “Home Sweet Home” in the banner … but I added a birthday phrase instead for the 2nd card.

Whimsy Stamps (Crissy Armstrong Collection) – “So Nuts About Home”

Copic colouring

Crystal effects on cheeks!

Hope you are having a great weekend!

Hugs Andrea Gold Black Heart

4 thoughts on “So Nuts About Home!

  1. Oh my….so v v cute Andrea. Your colouring totally ROCKS hunni ooxx

    Like

  2. Great image and beautifully coloured. I agree making 2 at once is better time management! Although I don’t do it often – usually for Christmas Cards.

    Like